Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Noblesville, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you have depth, talk to me. ;)

In her own words

I am an authentic person who values honesty, integrity, and sensitivity towards others. I believe in respect and some consider my values to be old fashioned. I am looking for a man who is serious about meeting someone special and has the same values. I have a huge heart and relationships are the most important part of my life. I can be empathetic to a fault sometimes, but am also very vocal about my opinions and expectations. I hope to find someone that is hilarious by nature, but serious when they need to be. I want a man who loves to converse about anything and everything and who enjoys life to the fullest. I am a dreamer, but I am also very realistic. Also, I hope this doesn't ruffle anyones feathers BUT, please don't wink at or email me're rude, take pictures of yourself with your cell phone/shirt off in the bathroom mirror, aren't interested in getting to know me as a person and a friend first, are looking for a trophy wife, can't relate to women on somewhat of an emotional level, you don't believe in God and/or think Christianity is just a traditional form of religion that doesn't require an authentic relationship with Jesus, use the F bomb in common conversation, don't think that women without makeup are beautiful (i promise it's like a 180, fellas), can't laugh at yourself or be dorky, etc. I promise I am not perfect, and I am not looking for someone who is- I just figure I should be upfront on what I am NOT looking for, as much as what I am hoping to find. I look forward to meeting you. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have one cat, and her name is Shweets. I know everyone who owns a cat says their cat acts like a dog and is awesome, but mine is that kind of a cat. Plus she's super fluffy and has kind of a smooshed face. Do I need to go on? She's adorable.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love concerts and romantic get a ways. I'd like to go to Nashville someday, because I've never been. And I am obsessed with the Ocean.


Indiana Wesleyan University, Marion, IN

Favorite things

I love almost all types of music; from folk to hip hop, to pop, and alternative..and who could forget country?! I also love shows like Impratical Jokers, Hoarders, So You Think You Can Dance, The Sing Off, and The Bachelor. I also LOVE ice cream.

For fun

I love being around water and soaking up the sun. I also enjoy bon fires, cook outs, luxury campng, and shopping. I think sporting events are a blast, so I am always down to hit up a local game. I am also into the arts and music.

Last read

I recently read a book about a young boy who goes to Heaven during a sudden illness and surgery at the hospital. The book is entitled Heaven is For Real.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I heart my job. I manage over 300 accounts for an advertising company and sales is a huge part of what I do. I love building relationships with my clients and creating new opportunities for them as they buy in to our product.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a down to earth kind of girl who grew up in a small home town. I like nice things, but not too nice of things. :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is the most important aspect of my life. I am looking for someone who shares the same beliefs and wants to challenge me in positive ways regarding my character and my purpose. I lean on Christ every day. He is my joy, hope, and strength.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree