Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Fredericksburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
No day but today...

In her own words

Friends would describe me as dependable and reliable, genuine, and just a fun person to be around. I'm an excellent listener and go out of my way to make those around me feel welcome and happy. I'm the oldest of 4 and very close to my family. Unfortunately, they are all in Florida, so I don't get to see them as often as I would like. I like to think I have very eclectic interests - I'm as comfortable putting on a fancy dress for a night at the theater as I am lacing up my tennis shoes for a walk in the woods. I've recently discovered a passion for running and completed three half marathons and the Marine Corps Marathon. I would also like to try my hand at a triathlon, but first I have to buy a bike. I like to hike, and I try to find trails that also have some history or a story associated with them. Kayaking is fun, and I love the beach. I'm an avid reader and usually have 2 books going at the same time, have a passion for the performing arts, enjoy baseball games (I'm a Rays fan), and love live music events and concerts. My favorite board game is Trivial Pursuit and I attempt the Sunday crossword puzzle every week. I guess I'm a little bit of a geek. I love traveling and have a list of "must visit" places. I also appreciate those lazy days at home where nothing gets done. Communication, integrity, and honesty are extremely important to me, as well as mutual respect and kindness. I'm looking for someone who knows what they want from life and is not afraid to make that happen. I believe partners in a relationship should compliment each other - someone who enhances my strengths and helps me to improve upon my weaknesses.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't currently have any pets, but grew up with a black lab and golden retriever. One day I'll have a dog again.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Right now my local fave is the Hibernian in Cary- hopefully I'll discover some more neat places as I get to know the area. Favorite travel locales include Charlottesville, NYC, FL Gulf Coast, OBX, Annapolis, Costa Rica


The University of Tampa, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Musically, I tend towards more independent artists - those that you find out by word of mouth. I'm an equal opportunity movie watcher - it it sparks my interest, I'll give it a shot. I'm not a big reality show fan. Love the performing arts.

For fun

Run, yoga, movies, read, hike, theatre and other performing arts, go to the beach, travel, museums, get lost exploring new areas, spend time with friends and family, exercise

Last read

I go through books and magazines pretty fast - the last one I read was The Greatest Show on Earth by Richard Dawkins. I tend toward more healthy living magazines, but for books, anything goes. As long as it keeps my interest, I'll read it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in informatics now, but have a background in environmental chemistry and a degree in marine biology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
University of Tampa