Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 55-67 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for luv and laughter....let's create something great!

In her own words

I moved to NYC many years ago for a lifestyle change, and have never regretted that decision. I'm fortunate to live next to Central Park, which provides me with the touch of nature that I love. I'm fun loving, have an open and kind heart, am energetic, sensuous, smart and genuine. I love doing things that enhance my life, be it exploring the city, the world, reading a good book, spending time with friends, seeing a great movie, hearing live music or my stereo and theater that moves me. It would be great to find someone to share these passions and discover new pleasures. I know what I want in a partner. I'm looking for someone who is ready to have a serious relationship, is honest, genuine, and able to reveal himself to someone he truly cares about. Engaging in stimulating conversations and communication are key in any relationship. I'm looking to enjoy the wonders of life, from the extraordinary to the ordinary. Let's nourish each other's spirit, give affection and bring out the best in one another. Isn't that what relationship is all about? If you're ready to begin a new and fantastic chapter in your life, let's explore our possibilities. And please, no winks guys, just messages.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Sammy my dog and Minou the cat

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the city where good music, food, movies or plays are happening. And sometimes that's just walking in the park or experiencing a magical moment happening wherever I happen to be.

Favorite things

Favs in MUSIC are alternative, jazz blues; in MOVIES are non-mainstream....foreign & indies; in TV are the seasonal shows like Homeland, Damages, Masters of Sex & movies on Netflix; in FOODS it's ethnic - Greek, Turkish, Indian and many more.

Last read

Reading Maya's Notebook by Isabel Allende and want to read Hosseini's (the Kite Runner author) new book next. I always have to have a book to enjoy because I love good literature.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral