Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Lancaster, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert pointless catch phrase here...

In her own words

I'm a very positive, caring, happy person. I have a great job - teaching children - that I've been at for many years now. I'm passionate and dedicated to my job and am blessed to work with an amazing group of friends. My family is close and supportive. I have a great place to live. I really have everything I'm looking for in life, except for that special person to share it all with. I'm intelligent, very easy to talk to and have a great sense of humor. I'm emotionally mature, financially responsible, organized and successful. Trust, mutual respect and open communication are very important to me. I love to travel and experience new things (I'm required to say that, right?). I am also open to dating men with children. Some things I am NOT: judgemental, catty, moody, disrespectful, unreliable, dishonest, and easily angered. I do not believe in trying to change someone. I love being in a relationship and have a lot to give. When in one, I give everything of myself, am easy to please and get my joy from pleasing my partner. I do not cheat and am completely honest and open. I am very affectionate and feel chemistry is essential. I'm looking for someone to treat me well. Someone who is confident and successful, but can laugh at himself. He has to be able to make me laugh. I'm obviously looking for someone who has similar traits as myself (intelligence, humor, and a little cute). Someone with interests of their own is also a great thing!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I had 2 golden retrievers growing up.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Scottsdale, Palm Desert


Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Italian food, great music, sci-fi movies, spending time with friends

For fun

I love spending time with family and friends. I enjoy the simple things in life: dinner, movies, boat rides, lounging by the pool, cuddling under a blanket, etc.

Last read

"The foundations of Screenwriting" by Syd Field



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Irish, Dutch, French
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral