Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Berkeley Lake, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit

In her own words

I sell beer for a living. That ought to catch some guys' attention... ! I work for a company which brews and imports beer. I love my job and am aware of how lucky I am to be able to say that. I would like to say I love beer (I do like it), but in all honesty I prefer wine. Or whiskey. I'm obsessed with grammar and am pretty sure it is a disorder of some sort. I am uncomfortable wearing flat shoes; I wear heels every day. I can and will make anyone laugh. I don't have a shy bone in my body but am terrified of speaking in front of a large group. I can curse like a sailor and am not easily offended. I am feminine but not girlie. I've never seen an episode of Sex and the City nor do I want to. I do not own stuffed animals. I do not talk baby talk (even to babies). I'm objective and analytical. I am very self aware; I own my good, my bad, my ugly, my successes, and my failures. I enjoy a healthy and spirited debate. I can be self deprecating for comedic purposes. I do not judge others with the exception, of course, of those who do. I’m independent and confident and, frankly, not suited for men who prefer a damsel in distress. I am a very loving mother, aunt, sister, daughter, and friend. My daughter is my favorite person in the world. I am often surrounded by family and friends, we are a motley crew. Now, having been on Match once before, this is not my first rodeo. I must make a few points: - If you are looking for your "princess" or your "queen", I am not your type of gal. - Stating that I am not easily offended is not an invitation for vulgarity. Curse as much as you'd like; save the hanky panky talk for someone else. I'm not your type of gal. - If Ed Hardy and/or Affliction are your favorite designers of t-shirts, I am not your type of gal. - I know there are fantastic, wonderful men out there who are less than 5'11" tall. I know I am missing out. Put simply, I am attracted to tall men. And my definition of tall is minimum 5'11". That will not change. - If your profile includes a "selfie" of a shirtless you in front of the bathroom mirror, I am not your type of gal. - Do you like attractive women with dyed blonde hair, white tipped manicured nails (it's called a french manicure, but I'm not sure you all would know what that means, though some of you do!), and spray tanned skin? Women who have had surgery in any way to enhance her physical appearance? If yes, I'm not your type of gal. Nothing against those women. (Good for you, ladies!) Yes, I do wear make up and get my nails done and make sure I remain active to ensure my physical appearance is intact. I'm just not attracted to men who are attracted to those women. - If you are the type of guy who would request a racy text photo from your lady friend, I am not your type of gal. Alright, on to you. I would like to meet someone who can make me laugh so hard I can't breathe. A responsible, adult male with a boyish charm would be fantastic! I hope to meet someone who is what he says he is, who does what he says he'll do. Someone who is fiercely intelligent yet willing to make a total fool of himself for the sake of a good laugh. Someone who will make me feel proud, humbled, and fortunate all at once. Best wishes to all... Cheers!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a sweet, old as dirt black lab whom we adopted just a couple of years ago, a pug whom we love but do not always like, and a fish (no further opinion/description for the fish).

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mexico, England, Greece, the Netherlands, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, France, Spain...


Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

All music with the exception of country and religious, I could eat pizza every day and often do, best movie ever is Mr. Mom (yes, seriously), love all things written by David Sedaris, favorite artist is Goya.

For fun

I'm not a runner by any stretch of the imagination but did recently complete a 5k (don't laugh, everyone starts somewhere!) and actually enjoyed the experience. I've volunteered time to a home build and a playground build and loved it!

Last read

People Magazine. Very deep... you probably wouldn't understand it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, no longer practicing
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Spanish