Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Royal Oak, MI, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met...

In her own words

What to say, what to say? I love to laugh (many times at my own expense) and I would like to think I am pretty fun to be around. Of course no body thinks they are a stick in the mud, but even if they do, they probably would not admit it. I teach elementary and middle school music so I am pretty patient and caring. I love music (obviously), I am usually singing whether it be in the car, the shower or just sitting around typing this profile blurb. I also enjoy reading, working out, watching movies, and grammar. (Yes, I said grammar. I text in full sentences with punctuation and everything!) I enjoy going to church and singing with the choir,although I do not go to church every Sunday like I used to. I love adventure and occasionally like to go out and have fun on the weekends, but a good movie, good company, (and maybe some good wine...) is how I like to spend my time during the week. In a potential relationship, I am looking for someone who I can be myself around and who feels comfortable around me. I am a very independent person, and sometimes I like to do my own thing. I appreciate the need to go out for a beer with the guys and so I need someone to respect the sanctity that is "Girls' Night." But I do want to have that special person with whom I can share anything and everything. (Except for maybe a toothbrush, because that just seems odd and slightly unsanitary.)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Adrian College, Adrian, MI

Favorite things

I'm pretty much open to anything when it comes to film, but I love a good comedy.

For fun

I love classical music, especially opera, but I can listen to anything and everything! I'm also huge into watching sports. The Detroit Tigers are my favorite team, and I make it out to Comerica Park as much as possible.

Last read

When it comes to literature, I'm into the classics. I'm currently reading "Anna Karnina" by Leo Tolstoy.n The last book I finished was Oscar Wilde's "The Picture of Dorian Gray."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach K-8 vocal music in Detroit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was raised in a Presbyterian Church and I love it there. I am definitely open to trying new things, but it is important to me to be able to spend sometime with my church family.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree