Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The happiest people don't have the best of everything, they just make the best of everything.

In her own words

I decided to write a little bit more about myself than what I originally wrote on here. Here it goes.... I am a California girl but relocated in 2012 to the West Coast after living abroad in London for five years. I honestly wonder how I coped with the rainy weather now being back here. I would never trade my experience though and feel extremely fortunate that I was sponsored to work in Europe. I have enjoyed my year back in sunny LA! Santa Barbara is my hometown and I love it there. I was pretty spoiled with the almost perfect weather and like to head up there occasionally for weekend trips. I also lived in the Bay Area and in San Diego growing up so I have a mix of Northern California and Southern California experience. I believe in working hard and playing hard. Plenty of time to sleep after this lifetime. I like going out including the weekday but try to achieve a balance of staying in to recharge. I strongly believe in celebrating accomplishments and milestones. Birthdays, promotions, engagements...all must be celebrated fully with a bottle of Champagne! I also believe in being there for family and friends when times are challenging. I am looking for someone who not only enjoys being with me but also feels comfortable with those close to me as well. I am looking for a gentleman who feels inspired by life. A man who wants to share his dreams/goals with me and is able to trust me over time and build from there. I am kind, compassionate, easy-going and try to not judge people too quickly. I think it takes time to really get to know someone. I enjoy going out for drinks, trying out new restaurants and wine tasting especially in Provence. Santa Barbara wineries are great too. Surprisingly, Temecula isn't bad either. I absolutely love going out dancing and having a good time. I'm not expecting Dancing with the Stars or Justin Bieber or Timberlake though but if you detest dancing then it might be a bit of a hurdle. I also do Latin Jam as a work out. I also enjoy karaoke and restorative yoga to get chakra cleansing in. Please note that I am horrible at singing but it is fun to hear friends or strangers belt out songs. I am looking for a guy who has strong values but is open minded. Someone who can be spontaneous and once in awhile do something crazy just to shake things up. I strive not to fall into a routine and become a boring couple. I have traveled extensively in Europe (France, Spain, Germany, Italy, Greece, Czech Republic, Greece, Croatia, etc...) and it would be my ideal to find someone who would like to explore other parts of the world with me. Although, I now only have two weeks of vacation versus a month when I was working in London. This means when I travel I need to make it count!!!! Could you potentially be the partner to explore Brazil with me when the World Cup is being held there next year? Or join me in visiting my former Italian flatmate in Italy to explore Tuscany???? Hoping to find someone who would be thrilled to do this with me!v

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

La Poubelle, Chateau Marmont, Urth Cafe, Beso locally. My favorite travel destinations are Hvar in Croatia, Santorini in Greece, Venice, Lake Como, Monaco and Provence in France.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy pop music and recently attended the MTV Video Music Awards. I also love watching The Voice. I love sushi and french food. If there is a hot new restaurant to try out...I always aim to try it!

For fun

Wine tasting at vineyards, movies, shopping, dancing and hanging out with friends having a good meal at a restaurant.

Last read

For fun...I admit I read US Weekly...that's honestly the last thing I read. I love the classic Pride and Prejudice!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My ethnicity is Filipino.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral