Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles of Scottsdale, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Opportunity dances with those already on the dance floor." - H. Jackson Brown, Jr.

In her own words

I'm a true southern girl. Raised in the South, I moved to AZ in high school and I've never left. I prefer hot to cold, so i actually enjoy Arizona summers. Who wants to shovel snow, throw salt or drive on black ice? Not this chick. I'd much rather spend my days with pool time and Sunday fun days. Besides the amazing weather Arizona has granted me some great opportunities. The only thing missing is a beach. The ocean soothes my soul. I'd happily spend every weekend on a different beach if i could. Sadly I do not have nearly enough stamps on my passport. I have no gripes with getting my hands dirty but I clean up nicely (if I say so myself lol). I'm just as comfortable in a dive or sports bar as I am in a club or trendsetting restaurant. I'm also an avid sports fan. Basketball, baseball and football are my faves but I can enjoy most, as long as I can understand them. Excluding golf, I just haven't been able to get into golf yet. My teams are: Duke basketball, Atlanta Braves baseball and ASU everything (Go Devils!). I like to cook without recipes, and eat. I prefer independent local restaurants over big chains. Fortunately I've been blessed with a high metabolism, so my food habit doesn't harm my girlish figure. We've all seen skinny girls with muffin tops though, so I do workout on a very regular basis. I like the challenge of lifting weights and yoga. Since earning two degrees from ASU I've been fortunate to obtain my dream jobs working in sports, music, entertainment and now a boutique agency servicing all of those industries. I'm what my boss calls goal driven (read: I'm competitive) and enjoy the diversity of working in an agency, no two days are the same. I truly love what I do. I spent 3.5 years on call 24-7-365. I've since traded that life for a more balanced work-life split. I like to do the unexpected and challenge myself daily to the path less traveled. In my opinion, spontaneity is the spice of life. Silly and outgoing, I enjoy traveling, dancing my heart out, singing (very poorly) and laughing (mostly at myself, but if you give me amo i'm gonna use it). I am an optimist and a realist (go figure), a bit of a hippy and a hopeless romantic. i'm not expecting Rhett Butler (told you I'm southern) or some Hollywood version of romance, but I am holding out for a true gentleman. I miss renaissance men and the days of being courted. I have a great appreciation for handwritten notes, stolen moments and genuine gestures. Oh and a good, old fashion telephone call. I also dish out bonus points for proper use of grammar, ambition and a great smile... now that's attractive. I truly believe in chemistry, energy and intuition. My intuition has never lead me wrong. Ultimately I believe love makes the world go round.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a handsome min pin with a great personality.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Outer Banks, N.C. Hermosa and Manhattan beaches. I fell in love with the Yucatan. South Beach.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Chicken Fried Steak. Sassy heels. Lip gloss. Dancing like no ones looking. Singing like everyone is deaf. Mac n cheese. Beaches. Roller coasters. Horror flicks. Freshly laundered sheets. My min pin Hov. Music that moves my soul. Smiles.

For fun

250 characters? Goodness! Random trips out of town. Dinner and drinks. Bowling with friends. Pool time. Concerts and dance parties. Comedy shows. Two stepping, yep I said two stepping. Being a beach bum. Watching sports. Clowning and laughing.

Last read

CUrrently reading The Rum Diaries by Hunter S Thompson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in public relations for a mid-size local agency.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned two bachelors degrees at Arizona State University.