Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Dallas, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness in life is a gift received through one's efforts to bring happiness to another.

In her own words

I am a fun-loving, easy-going, independent-minded woman with a dry sense of humor. My Christian faith is the foundation for the way I live my life..I guess my point is I have morals and standards; but I'm far from being a prude!. What you see is what you get- no pretense, no games. I am comfortable in my own skin; and I'm looking for a guy who is comfortable in his. I am low maintenance, but still hoping to find a guy who remembers how a woman should be treated. I'm interested in finding a guy who wants to be treated like his own man, and has mastered the fine art of companionship. I have been on my own since 2004, raised my children, and am ready to build a great relationship with the right man. I have three adult children, the youngest being 19 and just graduated HS. I have one son attending university and one is a US Marine serving on embassy duty.. I have a full and busy life; but I miss sharing it with that someone special! Please guys, if you live hundreds of miles away in Atlanta, Cleveland, St. Louis or Toronto,(just to list a few examples), you are out of range!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

1 Cat named Angel and 1 Dog, a Rottie named Samson.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lots of interests: Too many to list. There just isn't much I can't be amused doing with someone or amuse myself doing! Don't know the last time I was actually bored!


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Juicy steak with a good merlot; good sushi, good quality coffee; 80's Rock Music; Double-deck Pinocle' with Friends; travel: Love Germany (lived there for 5 years) and Austria best! Und, ja, Ich auch spreche Deutsch!

For fun

Live sporting events: Baseball, football (esp Big Ten), and love hockey. Enjoy going wine-tasting, picnics with family and friends, travel and sightseeing: been to 23 countries; and I am a fearless traveler who likes to plan trips myself.

Last read

I'm a voracious reader: Killing Lincoln, Killing Kennedy, Intended for Pleasure, Luke's Story, John's Story, Survivor's, High Pressure. I"ll read pretty much anything except fantasy and horror.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
High speed bakery manufacturing management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Pennsylvania Dutch to the core!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Pre-Law degree from Penn State that I never really used- Uncle Sam decided he'd rather I'd be a Maintenance Management Officer in the United States Army's Ordnance Corps in exchange for that ROTC Scholarship I got! Worked out fine...