Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Just moved to Dallas!!!! Yes the REAL part of Dallas within the 635 loop ; )

In her own words

I'm Lyndsie, just moved to Dallas in March. I am just starting over.. trying something new. The only thing missing is my dog (Sir Theodore Maxfield - Theo)! I closed my two businesses in Denver; an acupuncture clinic and networking company. I have been a gypsy for several years now and it's time I start to settle down and lay some roots. - It's been a CRAZY life ..... I tell ya!!! I am looking for love, something real - stable and exciting (I have played enough and am done serial dating ) I am looking for someone with old world chivalry and manners with modern day thoughts and open-mindedness. Someone who likes to try new things can talk about anything with honesty. I am very tall and like to wear heels - so I am looking for a taller guy ( no one under 6 foot PLEASE - I know it's vain, but I am just really tall). I want someone to laugh with, cook with and explore the world together. I have traveled the world and still want more... I love to explore!!! I always thought I wanted to be a wild playful independent traveler, but in later life I realize I want both.... I also want to have a companion, maybe a home base and yes maybe even kids - which I have never wanted my own. My thoughts have changed - I think I may have grown up - despite all my efforts not to. :) I want to play and have someone show me around and hopefully I will find a good fit.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

White boxer named sir Theodore Maxfield.... Just Theo for short

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't have any here in Texas just yet....Still exploring.. I am an avid traveler; I have been though - Belize, Costa Rica, Japan, Austrailia, Switzerland, France, Italy, Czech Republic, Germany, Belgium, Antigua, Bahamas and many more....

Favorite things

I love the color Periwinkle, I love Silverware, antique keys, broccoli, gardening, scuba diving, skydiving, bungee jumping, pineapple and cobblestone Bridges- I love traveling and trying new things. mosly I love being inspired!!!

For fun

Lately I have just been settling in - so not a lot of play time - I would love to spend more time exploringTexas. Cook outs, going to the Park running with my dog, reading in a hammock (I need to get one) yoga, painting, photography.

Last read

I read as often as I can I love a variety of things I like to know a little about everything. I even read books on insects and Rocks and Yoga I know tons and tons about Chinese medicine and acupuncture and alternative healing in general



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have my Masters Degree in Traditional Oriental Medicine. I had a clinic in Denver for a couple of years, closed it wen I moved to California and I guess right now I am just l looking for inspiration and my next big adventure here in texas
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I don't really care what your ethnicity is.... I'm Czech, German and Irish with a small fraction of Cherokee Indian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am very spiritual and open to all religions and have a god of my understanding
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral