Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Hugo, MN, USA | Seeking men 18-25 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a chill person and I love to joke around with people and just have a good time.

In her own words

I just noticed that this thing says I'm twenty, but I'm not I"m nineteen. Sorry about that. I am currently attending college as a full time student for Psychology and possibly minor in writing. I love to read and write in my spare time. I love singing but I don't do it in front of other people. I love going to bonfires and hanging out with my friends. I like to be outside and go on hikes, frolfing, go to the beach, rollerblade, bike, swim, and go for walks. I sometimes watch sports if I'm by a TV but will only watch football and baseball. I love the Packers and the Twins :). I've never liked the vikings. I'm usually willing to try just about anything. I'm shy around a lot of people, but once I get to know them after a while I'll warm up and be myself. I'm not usually shy when it's just me and one or two other people. I would be looking for someone who is down to earth and just likes to have a good time and isn't afraid to be themselves and likes doing some of the same things as me.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a shitzu-half poodle named Cody and he's eleven years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mall, my campground, chipotle, the movie theater, frolf courses, beach, places to hike or go on walks


Century College, White Bear Lake, MN

Favorite things

I love country music in the summer and other music like Mumford and Sons,Bon Iver, Birdy, The Black Keys, M83,Grace Potter & The Nocturnals, The Civil Wars, Missy Higgins, Cary Brothers, etc. I love writing and reading...

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, go to bonfires, go to movies, go to the mall, and go out to eat with friends.

Last read

Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not sure what I am right now, whether I believe in God or not. Right now I kind of believe that the decisions you make are what are going to determine what happens next in your life and whether you die or live.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference