Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Highland Village, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Lewisville, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
And in the end, the love you take, is equal to the love you make.

In her own words

Hello! My name is Lindsay and it's already nice to potentially meet you! To speak a little about myself, I have a bachelors degree in Radio, Television and Film with a minor in Photography. For the past two years, I have been managing a video production company based in Dallas and Los Angeles. I love my job. It has been a dream in some regards because I get to travel, get creative plus use a camera. I shoot video and photos professionally. I am a career oriented person and it was would great to find someone who is as driven or cares about their career as much as I do. I come from a large, loving family. My parents have been married for 44 years and I have two older sisters who are married and an older brother. I'm the youngest :) I have in total 5 nieces and nephews and being an aunt is amazing. My family will go from a normal Sunday of hanging out and watching football and turn into a 3 hour dance party. I am a truly blessed girl to have the most incredible family and I have wonderful friends too. I am the type of girl who will always be kind, sweet and caring towards others. I live by the idea of treat others as you would like to be treated. I have a good sense of humor, laid back and like to go with the flow. I enjoy going to movies, local breweries, wineries, country dancing, hanging out at a pub or patio. I do enjoy new experiences and would love to be with a man who is easily game for anything. I participated in a study abroad program when I was in college at the University of London and spent weekends in Ireland, France and Spain. I loved Europe and would love to travel more. I have been around in the US, not as many places as I would like but work has allowed me to see new places. My ideal man is taller than me and someone who is a kind, good hearted, gentleman who is not a stick in the mud. The type of guy who will say "Lets do it" rather than create a playlist of excuses. (No Debbie Downers) He needs to have a good sense of humor but know when to be serious and when not to be. He can two-step or loves to dance, loves cats and dogs, likes to travel, a christian, has a fun loving personality and can carry on a conversation. Feel free to message me if you would like to learn more :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I absolutely love cats and dogs. I own a cat and she's my little buddy. It's important to me that a man loves animals too.

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

family, friends, movies, tv shows, going to breweries, wineries or wine tastings, two-stepping or dancing

For fun

breweries, wine tastings, concerts, movies, sporting events, camping, traveling, museums, I would like to see a ballet or opera at least once in my life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral