Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Paradise Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 100 miles of El Cajon, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Social Butterfly in San Diego Newbie Seeks Good Fun!

In her own words

About me? I am an unique and flexible individual, well educated l. I have the ability to plan things in advance, but certain things should always be very SPONTANEOUS such as a weekend getaway or simply an evening out. I believe in ROMANCE, PASSION, LOVE, and BRAIN STORMING. I am the one to BRING HOME TO YOUR PARENTS, and I have always been considered as "part of their family" by many, even in the middle of my friend's wedding, there isn't a bigger compliment than this. I am GREAT WITH CHILDREN, they all love to be around me, invite me to play, and talk to me a lot, I enjoy TRAVELING and I would love to have a traveling companion someday. my personality is extremely humble. Due to my flexibility, anything good, positive and productive is possible. I have many PASSIONS. Talking about myself is lame, and I usually prefer to hear from the other sources for positive things only, but this does not mean that you could not approach me with your problem(s) that you were so willing to resolve. I know exactly who I am and what I want in life. :) I have what it takes in order to move on and starts something extremely meaningful, such as having a very kind and wise someone to share my life with, and LIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST. What happen to your DREAMS? I like a guy with good sense of humor and taller than I am. I don't really ask for much. I like to take it slow. I like a gentleman. I like a guy who can brings flower on our first date and with nice smile. I like a guy who easy going and fun.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't get to travel as much as I would like to but I've been to the following places: Philly, DC, Baltimore, Louisiana, Texas, Las Vegas, and Ohio.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite foods include: fruits, salads, mexican, italian, rice, and chicken. Favorite TV shows; CSI and lately a few different reality TV shows

For fun

I enjoy comedy movies and someone who can make me laugh, good stimulating conversation and someone I can learn from, walks on the beach, outdoor activities, reading, board games or card games.

Last read

Act Like a Lady Think Like a Man book by Steve Harvey. He's a great comedian and I wanted to read what he had to say about the dating scene these days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree