Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Richardson, TX, USA | Seeking women 45-62 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I have read your profiles - most looking for humor, wit, style, sex appeal, smarts and found him. So do something about it...

In his own words

The basics: I am single, available and come with a very busy but manageable schedule and have too little time to meet new and interesting people the old fashioned ways. Hopefully, someday that “special woman” will find us again. Described by friends as handsome, intelligent, energetic, honest, generous, funny, and witty, a good friend, and a great communicator. I take care of myself physically and emotionally and carry no baggage from the past. My second half of life game plan has much more fun, adventure, special moments and trust. Special things in my life are travel, sports, entertaining, cooking, wine country, music, fly-fishing, boating, motorcycling and as many new experiences as can be fit in. My perfect world would include a life partnership where romance, trust, faith and joy abound and open communication builds greater love and respect each, day, year and forever. I could express so much more but wouldn't you enjoy a bit of mystery and surprise? About you: You are a “one man woman” who is attractive, confident, funny, romantic, intelligent, faithful and financially and emotionally secure. You are adventurous, live life with a “glass half full” and will not settle for less than you deserve. You have many friends and enjoy entertaining, social and sporting events and travel. You are secure on your own and don't "need" a man as much as as you "want" one. You are a bit spontaneous, not needing everything planned out. You believe a man can be away and be faithful and will soon return home longing to be with you and to treat you special. You live in the now and know exactly what you want in a man, a relationship and in your future with your man. And finally, you know that I am not clairvoyant so you take the time to communicate what's important and what you need to be truly happy with me. About us: We are the couple others compare themselves to and wonder how we got so lucky. We always have humor, respect and desire for each other. Whether it’s a great movie, dinner, concert, the beach, or a ride on the Harley, we love our time together - we cherish one another. Each year we review where we have been, set our goals for the New Year and make sure we get there together. Yes, we wonder how it turned out so well but if we hadn’t met look how much would we have missed? To save you time:, yes, I am real, yes, I wrote this and yes, I am available, not married, my real age and most say look better than the pictures.... but you would need to meet me to find out. So, its your move, do something about it!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Camping and fishing in Alaska, Florida especially Key West and Cabo San Lucas, MX. Fun weekends in NYC, Chicago, San Fran, San Diego and NOLA. Australia, Italy, Spain, the Smithsonian and places I've never been...

Favorite things

One really good woman. Wine. Cooking with friend(s). Shopping at Fashion Island in Newport Beach, CA. Live music and restaurants. Entertaining! College Football any team, any time. Going out with friends. My Harley. My work. Relaxing. The beach.

For fun

I lead an active life with a wide variety of interests. Movies and music are great. College and pro sports I love. Cooking and entertaining is a must. Travelling and camping are special. Restaurants and wine events are a favorite.

Last read

Best wines under $25, Instruction manuals...yes a guy who reads them!, The Golden Spruce, The Terror, The China Study, The Gun, Healing with Voltage, White Paper on Laser Therapy etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I own a high tech sales Company selling lasers, x ray etc. into medical, veterinary and dental offices. I travel regionally working long hours yet I take time when needed. My work makes a profound difference in the care of both young and old.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have a strong faith but do not spend time advertising it. I prefer to be more private than most and do not enjoy people who try to convince us they are more devoted or better christians than the rest of us. Please be a humble yet committed.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have a PhD in life. Having done almost everything I could imagine I am confortable with me. I have been an executive and shoveled snow, coached and been coached and had incredible success and total failures. Life is my school and I am present.