Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 100 miles of Lakewood, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Mellow, easygoing, usually friendly depends...

In his own words

Mellow, easygoing, usually friendly depends how much drink i've had, lol(no, I'm not an Alky) just once in a while. shy at first(dont know why) Just need to get past that meet and greet stuff and u might not get me to shutup. Share a few jokes, have a few laughs, make people smile, but best ones when u crack up so hard u just start cryin , others might think ur on some sort of medication *hint hint* well I'm here hopefully meet some new peeps, Hang out, share a few likes (even dislikes, lol), eat out, watch movies, take trips, whatever, just have fun try new experience. who knows, it might lead somewhere. If we hit it off, great, if not then happy to meet some new friends. I'm close to my family, got my cousins who are like my brothers, my awesome nephew(who's a big time Bruno Mars fan - both our favorite song "Just the way you are"). Every month theres some sort of family get togethers. Barely see my friends now actually, so glad I still got my cousins to pick on. idk what else to add, just ask me or whatever. I'll buy u coffee from the donut shop, lol jk oh alright, starbux it is.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Shitzu but its not really my dog. its weird everytime i come home this dog just lays in front of me asking for a belly rub. so I ignore her and keep walking and she runs in front of me, again just lays there for a belly rub and again til i do it, lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Long Beach, Hooters usually when theres a fight on.

Favorite things

music - can pretty much listen to anything but in my ipod i got Trance, Hiphop, R&B, Rap, Pop, 80s music, few 90s, Alternatives. just whatever mood Im in, oh and I love Mash up-MIXES, gym music. at work i got Classical, Jazz, New Age, just all sorts

For fun

play pool, bowling, go to movies, eat out, take trips, Casinos(Vegas Baby) lol once in a while Video games(call of duty), some Karaokes(for my ears only or else the neighbors dogs starts barking). shooting range, walk down shoreline drive(in LBC)

Last read

not much into books, sori. does playboy count? lol jk. usually read online articles specially at work, catch up on current events, sports reports, latest tech. whatever that makes me look like I'm actually working, haha shhh



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Import/Export, if you see those pesky Big Rig Trucks with Containers in the back that gets in your way causing you to change lanes all over the place, yup we send those overseas. so go ahead honk at em, u got my approval
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Filipino - very Friendly, Hospitable, likes to sing Karaoke, points with lips, eats with Hands, likes to smile for no reason(we're not crazy) lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Some college No preference