Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 18-25

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
No Way

In her own words

Im a mexican studying full time in Boston! I love anything related to art that being music, paintings, theatre and most importantly film. I am a film aficionado. Literally, I will watch any film, even troll II (that movie is a classic). Im also really into anime and television. I could not pick a favorite, i don't even have time to watch all the shows i wish i could. Im a geek at heart and when I say geek i mean star wars, harry potter, doctor who, lord of the rings, game of thrones, breaking bad, firefly, Battlestar galactic, marvel, you name it. I love reading epic fantasies and comic books. I attended NY comic con this past 2013 and will be going to San Diego comic con this july! Another thing that im really into is powerlifting. Don't be fooled by my small size, I will sumo deadlift a ton of weight average to my size. Fitness and health are both really important for me and working out is one of the highlights of my day. I honestly am just using this section as a more in depth way to describe my interests, but overall as a person, without getting into clichés, im very passionate, fun loving, intense yet very laid back and i consider myself a person that has gone through a ton of stuff in my short life so ive been there done that (honestly try me). Im looking for anyone with any type of interests, the more i learn about the world the happier i am and there is no better feeling than doing so from someone who is passionate about the topic. Honesty is the best policy in my book and not forcing feelings that are not there is important as well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals!!!

Political views



Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love to watch work out, movies, read books, tv shows, play sports, hang out with friends, play some video games, dance to rave music, go to new places, spend time with friends...there is really very little that I don't like to do!

For fun

I love to do multiple things: from playing soccer on a muddy field to a marathon of breaking bad/ game of thrones, to playing video games all day in my pajamas. I jam as much as I can with my guitar and I work out everyday

Last read

outliers, ender's game, the oddesy, way of kings, words of radiance, Jim Wendler's 5/3/1



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Mexican jew
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew, Japanese, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college