Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don’t be afraid to speak, I prefer an actual message over winks and adding me to favorites...

In her own words

It'll be nice if someone actually read this... I am a woman of God who enjoys spending time with family & and close friends. Through the grace of God I have my own and I am not looking for anyone to take care of me financially. I am in no way rich but one of my greatest qualities as well as faults is giving; it is almost a gift and a curse at the same time, but giving is what I know how to do best. If you’re in a position to where you are doing bad financially don’t worry we can grow and make it work together, but you have to want something for yourself and be willing to work hard to achieve it. I am goal oriented and always motivated to improve who I am and where I am on every level. I enjoy jazz, old school, RnB, pop and gospel. I am a grown God fearing woman waiting on a grown God fearing man to create beautiful memories with. So with that being said, NO GAMES!!! I need a leader in my life and a strong man who knows how to handle me, because I am a strong woman. I do require a decent amount of time and attention but don’t worry I’m far from needy. I will never ask a man for anything that I in return cannot offer him. Beware that I’m a woman who loves to laugh and all will tell you I have a wonderful sense of humor. However there is a time and place for everything. Although I’m a woman of God, I am not perfect and make mistakes like anyone else, however I know how to right the wrong I created and I am never above apologizing for ill behavior on my behalf. I am a woman who follow sports and keep up with stats so I can talk trash about different teams. There are a lot of things that I left out on purpose, but I want to save some of the mystery for good conversation piece. If you do NOT believe in Jesus Christ, I can't do anything for you. I am a firm believer we must be equally yoked, so that means we have to believe in the same God. This is something I cannot and will not compromise!!! If your religion says other, atheist, agnostic, or anything other than Christian, I am not the woman for you. Be yourself, and let's go from there. However, here are a few things that might be helpful: ***MUST HAVE GOALS AND WANT SOMETHING OUT OF LIFE*** *** I LOVE A MAN WHO KNOWS HOW TO TAKE CONTROL AND MAKE DECISIONS*** ***IF YOUR PANTS HANG BELOW YOUR WAIST (SAGGING), I AM NOT INTERESTED*** ***NOT INTERESTED IN MEN THAT SMOKE*** ***NOT INTERESTED IN MEN THAT HAVE A LOT OF CHILDREN*** 3 or more**

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

Favorite things

I love oldies, jazz, pop and r&b music

Last read

The Shack



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in the Father, Son and Holy Spirit and it would be awesome if someone shared the same faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college