Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Greenville, SC, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey Darling, I hope you're doing good tonight

In his own words

This is all weird to be doing but never the less, let me introduce myself, I am Liam. I love to laugh, try new things any chance I get, I have a dumb sense of humor and live for sarcasm. Someone who is comfortable meeting new people and can hold a conversation about anything with anyone is a huge turn on. I like to push myself, I am very goal driven I relocated down to Greenville for work I am completely new to this area and looking for someone to hang out with! I am very athletic, I love playing any sport when given the opportunity. Especially hockey, I have played my entire life. I am one of the weird ones though and damn proud to be! I am... a goalie... I also have gotten into a Gaelic sport recently that is called Hurling (not to be confused with the Canadian sport Curling, they are completely different). I just joined a team here in Greenville called the Gaels, I am a full forward. Such an awesome sport, check it out if you get the chance! I LOVE going to concerts and all kinds of music! My favorite bands have to include A Day To Remember, Four Year Strong, Veara, pretty much anyone that you would find at the Warped Tour. One of my favorite past times is going to concerts with my best friend and just going insane. Yet I got to the exact opposite of the spectrum as well to Kenny Chesney, Dierks Bentley, and the Zac Brown Band. I thoroughly hate running but I completed the Tough Mudder this past June! I am also just completed my first half marathon in early November! Ok maybe running is growing on me... I am very passionate about the NHL and especially my Boston Bruins. When they won, it was the best! I am very much a family oriented person, my family means the world to me. They are my backbone. Now that I have virtually ruined every first date question that people ask if you think of anything creative or if I missed anything just let me know!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston is my home! It will always be my home! I also love Key West Florida, Orlando, and York Beach Maine (My third home!)

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music and going to concerts



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral