Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Palm Harbor, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 400 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurous, fun loving girl looking to settle down ;)

In her own words

Ok where should I begin..... My name is Laura I'm originally from Vancouver Canada born and lived in Toronto for 10 yrs Then moved to Dallas, ended up in San Antonio so consider myself a Texas girl now!!!! Just moved to Clearwater a couple of months ago and excited for this new chapter in my life. I am a girlie girl who loves to dress up and look pretty (fashion is my thing) but love to be like one of the guys and watch sports center and relax in a tshirt and shorts. Love the outdoors ,and to be active ,Music is my soul and have been dancing for the last 15 yrs it's my passion...have to say family is the most important thing to me they r amazing and wouldn't be who I am without them!!! I own my own business so it's nice to travel and make my own hours, I am total dog lover have 2 of my own but if I could I would adopt and save them all!!!i believe life is a gift and u should live laugh and love as much as possible every day cause just like that it can taken from u!!!! Love the beach and hanging with friends new and old , I concider myself pretty funny, witty and can be a bit of a smart ass on occasion:) I am interested in a good ,honest , loving family man that does mind a strong independent women , with a great sense of humor and goal oriented of course there has to be an attraction physically and emotionally. so if ur interested in getting to know me please let me know . I'm good people just looking for that right man to complete me!! Wow that wasn't as hard as I thought first time trying a dating service but done with trying to meet people at bars !!! Never works out, figured what do I have to loose maybe I can meet a cool guy;) lets see?!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Animals r my heart !!!! I rescue strays in the street more than I probably should but they r so precious and can't help themselves so I figure I can help them at least find a good home... I have enough love to give;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vegas, england, florida with my family, austin and San Marcos love going to gruene hall and walking around, shopping and nething that involves family friends and my pups.

Favorite things

Do a bootcamp 5 days a week at 5 am so keeps me on my toes:) love all music, 80 was a great erra , dance because it's just energy and makes me feel good, country is a fav of mine also , get dressed up and hit a country concert or bar love it!!

For fun

Love going to movies or watching a band , go to the river and mingle with new people, go dancing or just relax and watch tv!

Last read

Being a better me !!! Great book and figure I love working on the outside of myself better make sure the inside is fresh and strong also;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own a concert promoting company , also a free lance makeup artist.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Canada both parents are British ;) heck of a combo!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Believe in god above just don't practice everyday am very spiritual !
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to UT Arlington with a phycology degree, bachelors in science then wanted a change and went to aveda to learn about skin and beauty, want to open a salon as well as do my concert promoting , am very ambitious and up for any challenge !