Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lvp1974

40 year old woman | Media, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi....

In her own words

I have no clue what to write on here!!! Has anyone out there had this struggle?? Anyway, I am a very outgoing, smart, funny, girl. I can be a big goofball at times but am sensitive and passionate at other times. I love the NJ Shore and spending time with my two sons. They are 17 and 19. I am very smart. I can figure out how to do most things on my own. I love making things, I like making jewelry and taught myself how to knit and do other types of crafts. I am looking for companionship. Someone to laugh with me! I laugh alot!!! I also think family is very important. Having a man that is close with his family is a plus. I love to be around people and meet new pleople as well. I am very outgoing and am not shy in social settings. I can make friends very easily with just about anyone. I can go out to dinner or hang at home with a good movie. I am not in to the bar scene. Bars are boring though I don't mind it if I am with the right crowd. On my list of must have's...NICE is the first and most important. I am a nice person and expect my partner to be just as nice me:)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Just got a Beagle puppy named Gus.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ocean City NJ, Concerts, shore, carribean, miami, las vegas, any place warm with a beach. Nice restaurants.

Favorite things

Homeland on showtime!

For fun

OCNJ, Making Jewelry, Reading the New York Post, Casinos, Movies, Hanging out with my kids.

Last read

The Shack, the help, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, OOgy....(If you don't know what OOGY is...Looki it up) Great story about an adopted pit bull.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (168cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic but do not practice. I have a very strong faith in God.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently, pursuing a degree in Organizational Development