Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-43 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I love to travel and see new things. I'm happy going somewhere far away like Europe or South America, but also happy with the simple things, like finding good food on a road trip through the middle of Florida. Basically, I like to get out and enjoy life. My interests are all over the place, but I'll try most anything. I could enjoy listening to an orchestra or watching monster trucks. In general, biking is a favorite. Not like speeding along with the Lance Armstrong outfits, but just being out in the sun and seeing things. I'm originally from New Jersey but have lived all over the states and a little overseas. My favorite in the states is the Southwest desert. There's something about a big blue sky that goes forever that just makes me happy. I've seen a lot of places partly because of work, which I'm really grateful for. I like to tell it like it is. I'm skeptical of these sites but still optimistic. It would be nice to actually meet someone great on here, so I can stop running my cart into yours at Publix. Just kidding. Mainly, I'm looking for someone who makes me smile and who smiles being around me. The rest should be easy.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Las Vegas (my username), Italy, Santiago, Clearwater beach (or really, any beach), driving through the Arizona desert, anywhere exotic, sitting in a wooden beach chair.

Favorite things

A big, sunny, blue sky - the kind you see when driving out West. Going out for breakfast. Continuing the quest for best hot and sour soup on the planet. Watching soccer or college football. Discovering something new.

For fun

Mountain biking, rollerblading, tennis, soccer, hiking, beach, road trips

Last read

I'm reading Death by Black Hole. It's about space. Not as morbid as the title.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Clinical research (pharmaceuticals)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of North Dakota (cold)