Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles of Walnut Creek, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Well Hello....

In her own words

Hello.... I am a strong, confident, and passionate woman who knows who she is. I don't play or need games, and as you read on, you will discover that shyness is not one of my character strengths... but saying what I mean directly and clearly is. Time is precious and spending it "beating around the bush" is such a tragic waste; being able to have our individual thoughts and opinions is what makes this adventure so amazing... It took me many years to get comfortable in my own skin, and it is a great feeling. I love to laugh...sense of humor is very important, play, and enjoy what life has to offer. My three wonderful kids are now grown and left the nest, which is one of the reasons I joined the CA National Guard as an Officer 4yrs ago, and Love it! Serving my Country is one of the greatest honors. I work full time for the Guard at a military academy as a TAC Officer. Serving and caring for others comes very naturally along side of my adventurous spirit. New experiences excite me, as do challenges. Traveling anywhere, whether on a vacation or just to the coast for a quick get away...just jump in the car and go! Spending time with family and friends is very important to me. I thrive on motion...always looking for something new to learn or experience, but can switch gears quickly slowing down to really enjoy the little details in life that make it all worth it. Working hard my entire life has developed strength of character. Honesty, faith, being future-minded, having courage to step out of your comfort zone, especially when it was you who caused the pain, and having gratitude, are strengths that I hold dear. I have two sayings that sum up my philosophy in life, one is "it is what it is". Change what you can with a fervent passion and let go what you can't. Next is, "God is good all the time", now I know that may not sit well with some, but I truly believe it. When we experience difficulties and even blessings in life we are given the opportunity to grow and become stronger and better, if we choose to. profile just got heavy...I'll try to lighten things up. Thanks for hanging in there. A partner...that is what I am looking for. A person to chatter, laugh, cry...just all around be with, a best friend. Some of my fondest memories are of sitting at the lake talking about nothing, I mean nothing...yet staying in constant chatter and laughter. Feeling safe enough to be silly, sharing those inter thoughts that you really don't want others to know about. I am also looking for that inter strength a person has when they are comfortable with who they are and what they are looking for in life. Ability to relax and step out of your working persona is also really important, because I love to play...tend to be a bit physical, but in a good way. Will be your biggest fan at any sporting event, and in general, my loyalties run very deep. And now you have reached the end of this little introductory story, I hope you enjoyed yourself...if your interested drop me an email...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere to experience something new!

Favorite things

I love my little car, driving with the top down - anywhere! Good glass of wine after a long day. The "love ya mom"...just because text. A strong embrace, the kind that lets you know everything is going to be fine. Flowers...for any reason.

For fun

I love to get out and experience life: jump in the car for an adventure, camping, hiking, wine tasting, live sporting events, BBQ's, shooting (skeet or target), kayaking, time with friends and family, attending community evens.

Last read

Army Times The Army National Guard Grizzly; I declare by Joel Osteen, is a continuous read; The Ascent of A Leader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
TAC Officer Battalion S-1
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I'm a believer!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Additional Military Training