Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
People come into your life for a reason, a season, or a lifetime.

In her own words

First things first...I have realized that apparently I am some sort of hypocrite!... Whenever I am "searching" on here...I always first only take a gander at the profiles with pictures...and here I am without one posted. While I am not comfortable with putting one up here for all to see - I have no problem emailing one if you ask nicely! I totally get that you may hate my nose or not agree with 99.9% of the rest of mankind that I have a great smile...and if that's the case; my feelings will not be hurt should you decide to not make any effort in getting to know me! I really do not think I am anything special according to normal standards - but I have to say; I am pretty lucky and blessed to be the person I am today. ...However that "compares" to the next person - I don't really care because I wouldn't change a thing. I have two extremely supportive parents that raised me to appreciate living a sincere life. Sometimes I think my younger brother is only around to A) push my buttons and B) to remind me that it does not matter the number of material items or good looks you have if you do not have the capacity to love and be loved by others. As confident that I like to think I am - I am constantly amazed how much my best friends often know more about me and what makes me tick than I do! I am passionate about my career field. When I first started working - I had delusional thoughts that I would own that company by the time I was 40; here I am...only 4.5 years into it and realizing what a bogus idea that was! I really do enjoy what I do - but have priorities beyond bending over backwards for the guy that simply signs my paycheck. ...Priorities like making sure I am out of work in time to make it to the gym or make my flight to visit friends! The busier and more active I am - the better I feel. ...but sometimes I just need a day spent on the couch watching football and definitely appreciate the occasional nap! A few years ago I went through a "get healthy" kick; and continue to try to make that a priority as a way of life. I will never win a half marathon or eat completely healthy 100% of the time - but it's definitely a lifestyle I enjoy. As far as what I'm looking for - someone charasmatic with a good soul and has a zest for life. As far as any of the "criteria" they list - I did answer the questions as far as what I think I want; but am definitely up for getting to know someone that may be outside of my answers; nothing is off limits as long as you promise to support my desire to be a better person tomorrow than I was today and expect that I will do the same for you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Louisville I almost feel overwhelmed with all of the great parks, restaurants, bars, coffee shops and various things we have here. There is no place like home - like to spend time with my family. Venice and the DR were amazing places to visit.

Favorite things

anything that involves time spent with good people

For fun

While I appreciate lazy mornings sipping coffee or afternoons watching football I much prefer to spend my time outside of work doing something active. I will rarely turn down an opportunity to beat someone in horse or cook a creative dinner.

Last read

sunday paper!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral