Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Rockwall, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
DO what makes you HAPPY. BE with who makes you SMILE. LAUGH as much as you BREATHE. LOVE as long as you LIVE!

In her own words

I enjoy life! I love to dance! I love to hang out on a great patio! I love smiling and laughing, especially at silly jokes! I am a sports fan! I am a true fan of Dallas teams through and through!! I enjoy running and walking outside during the spring, summer, and fall and love to cuddle in the winter. When I'm not outside running or walking, you can usually find me in my garage working out with my friends about 4 times a week. I ran my first half marathon in December and am looking forward to my next one this year!! With this new adventure I have started, I am looking for someone to share my life with side by side. I love to travel when I can. Since I am newly divorced, I have not ventured too far from home just yet. My kids are my life! We spend a lot of time just hanging out, either at the park, at a good restaurant, or at a sporting event. I am looking for someone who likes to be outdoors either playing sports or just spending quality time with my kids and me. With that being said, I am not looking for a new dad for them, I would just like a positive role model to be around. I would like to be shown that chivalry still exists! I am looking for a gentleman that respects women and allows them to have a voice. I believe strongly in open communication! I am looking for someone to have long talks about anything and everything. I start off really shy, but once you get to know me I really open up. I am new to all of this, but am looking forward to meeting new people.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Addison, Uptown, The Shops at Legacy, Top Golf..pretty much like to try any spot at least once.

Favorite things

Favorite foods include Mexican, Italian, Sushi, and a good ole burger or steak. I'll try anything once. I listen to a variety of music. My stations range and I usually go through them as my mood changes :)

For fun

For the most part if the weather is nice, I like to be outside, either on a patio or at a sporting event or a concert. I also enjoy watching a good movie or visiting museums.

Last read

For fun, I tend to read more magazines,but I am currently reading a variety of books in the education field.I read chapters here and there about current research in education, coaching skills, developing adult learners & motivation.(just a few)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree