Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lv2dosprts

58 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-49 within 30 miles of El Nido, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an easygoing person who loves playing...

In his own words

I am an easygoing person who loves playing sports, travel, and socializing with family and friends, looking forward to finding someone with similar interests with relaxed sense of humor and balance in life. I have 2 uber-fantastic kids just out of college. I play sports regularly, most often tennis, swimming, squash, golf, surfing. I ski and snowboard when the conditions are good, and go camping with my kids and friends. I love competitive sports and also have a lot of fun playing billiards, darts, and bowling when the occasion arises. I love foreign languages and speak Japanese fluently (lived in Japan several years), Spanish to some degree (unfortunately never lived in a Spanish speaking country). Have studied Mandarin Chinese, Swedish, and a tiny bit of French and would like to learn more foreign languages for fun. I'm looking for a woman who shares some of my interests, who takes care of herself and has her own interests, but also wants a partner to share in life's adventure. More fun that way!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I don't currently have any pets but enjoy others'. My neighbor's (mom's) cat Jude is the friendliest cat you'll ever meet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Can't beat Japan for the best sushi, of course. Locally it is hard to beat the South Bay (Redondo, Hermosa, Manhattan, Torrance). Santa Monica and Sunset have their niches as well, of course!

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Getting together with family and friends. Tennis, Swimming, Travel. Squash. Golf. Surfing and bodysurfing. Billiards. USC football :-) Foreign languages...

For fun

Getting together with friends.... tennis, jacuzzi, sports bar, squash, golf, surfing, travel...

Last read

Wall Street Journal..... online news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
International business opportunities are calling....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Ancestors are half French-German from Alsace-Lorraine, half Scotch Irish. A trip to the homelands is in the works.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish, Swedish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Majored in Engineering with International Business intent (succeeded). True love is foreign languages, which comes with the territory.