Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Luzdeluna16

45 year old woman | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be the type of person you want to meet

In her own words

I'll just write what I think it is very important for you to know about me, the most important people in my life are my children, they are my engine and the strength that keeps me going. I am not trying to get a dad for them because they have one already, or financial support from anyone because I don't need it. I just want to get to know people, I am not in any kind of rush. This is very important, if you are in a hurry to meet someone, and you want things fast, please then just bypass me. I want to take things really slow, mistakes hurt. I appreciate honesty very much, and friendship as well, I believe that in the process of my attempt to find someone very special for me, I can make great friends. I am more to the classic manners and conservative side (not in a political point of view) I guess. I've been hurt a lot. so sensitivity, kindness and patience is a must. I read once "Be the type of person you want to meet" I am looking to start with friendship, company, share nice moments with someone that's all. I also believe that balance is one of the keys to a happy life, I dislike extremes even good things can turn bad when taken to the extreme, so I try to find balance in every aspect of my life. I do not like at all... heavy drinkers, smoking, or drugs I like when a man knows how to control himself, I like someone with good sense of humor, but knows how to be serious when necessary. .. I like people that are respectful, honest, kind and has common sense, with a good heart, lots of patience, mentally strong, and with character but still manages to be kind and sweet. And please if you do not have friends or family, I'm sorry, but its important to me, people with an open past and life.... I do not like mysteries or surprises (unless they are romantic lol) I'm so sorry if I sound too demanding, I just had a couple bad experiences, so I'm trying to reduce what I don't want in my life. I love music, I made sure all my kids know how to play at least one instrument Im trying to learn to play the guitar myself but I'm bad at it ha ha!!I. I have my little bohemian side, but also like to wear heels, and dress up ;) Good manners.... A gentleman. :) Excuse my English if you find any mistakes, keep in mind Spanish is my first language :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Ziggy our shitzu. tiny frog is no longer with us, new gecko, hermit crab, Fiona a bearded dragon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love coffee :) starbucks, or any coffee shop. I love Sushi (RA & Hokkaido fav.) Gourmet peruvian food, Peru, Machu Picchu, I love the mountains, the Country, the city, the beach everything has its charm :)

Favorite things

I love all kind of music, 80's my favorite, I think music is the soul of the world... I love sushi, peruvian food, coffee, good restaurants. going to the movies, love the moon, oil painting, crafts, kindness. Cross-fit/Bootcamp. family trips, Xfit

For fun

Oil painting. wood carving, writing. cooking for special occasions, trying to learn to play the guitar, family adventures my kids and I are a team, Warrior dash!!,I like trying new things :) I love to learn!

Last read

Fatherhood of Bill Cosby, I LOVE books but rarely have time or peace to concentrate for reading, so I like a book that I can open at any page and learn something, I like psychology. Martha Stewart, Cooking, Oprah, science magazines. The Newspaper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Peru, South America. Living in USA since 1995.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral