Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Luxtreme

40 year old man | North York, ON, CAN | Seeking women 26-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hi, Thank you for visiting my page. I hope...

In his own words

Hi, Thank you for visiting my page. I hope it's a memorable visit! About ME.. I am social and like to hang out with friends and get along with many people. I like to help others: I had an elderly neighbor that I used to bring things, and take her out from time to time so that she didn't feel lonely. I like to treat people I care about as VIPs how ever I can. I love life and like to enjoy it. I like to eat good healthy food in restaurants but I also enjoy cooking. I look forward to us cooking together one day and exploring our creativity ;). I am an adventurous person who likes to travel and explore new places, meet new people, be in nature and try new things. But I also like to invite friends to my cozy living room or the balcony to watch the sky and city lights at night. I like the arts, I paint abstracts, mixing ideas & feelings, and I used to do stage theater too. Although I do have an accent since I moved here from Europe about few yrs ago. I really like the European lifestyle, but I'm adapting to the North American one too :). I am a family man, raised in a big family and we have a close warm relationship. I am told I am "sexy cute", don't let that fool you because I can be a trouble-maker as well ;) But honestly I have to admit, I am kind of a romantic, so I am looking for someone to sweep off her feet. I am an imaginative creative happy person, without losing my sense of reality and logic, and I like to have positive people in my life. To give you an idea of who I am, I'd say I'm a mixture of these three: Hugh Grant not always certain of what to say, a passionate crazy lover like Antonio Banderas in Zorro, & Kevin James in King of Queens, trying to do the right things but unfortunately not always successful! :/ Don't worry I am by nature very warm, loving, and affectionate and somehow crazy too! ;) About YOU ... I am looking for my "partner in crime", where we do crazy and fun things and enjoy the zest of life together. I like feminine features, bright eyes, and sweet genuine smile. :) I like intellectually stimulating conversations, smart women, non judgmental , educated, open-minded, well-spoken, active and energetic, women who like to laugh, and most importantly crazy and spontaneous. We would have easy, great conversations and a great connection. You are active socially and physically (you are comfortable with make up, dress and heels as well as with flip flops, T-shirt and jeans, and getting your hands dirty if needed). It really doesn't matter where you from or what background or religion you have, what really matters is WHO YOU ARE! and how we fit together! YOU and ME : I am aiming for a partnership filled with boundless mutual love and respect. I am looking for the one who wants to build together step by step, an amazing colourful future with lots of variety and fun. The future is so bright, you're going to need to wear shades ;) yup I can be cheesy too! If that sounds like what you are looking for too, lets get together and see how we connect!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

alot .. horses, cats, and little peaceful dogs like my sweet Baily! ;)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

London UK, Paris, Berlin, California coast, Banff, Cancun, Andalucia, Cyprus, Sydney, Malta , Istanbul , Johannesburg , Iceland, Kyoto, Thailand , Marrakesh, and alot more.

Favorite things

Culinary food, dining out, movie theater, hiking, festivals etc. Besides Jazz and Funk, I like Royksopp , Jasper Kyd, Franz Ferdinand, Philip Glass, H. Grünemeyer and Omar Khairat are my faves , as well and read alot about history and culture.

For fun

a lot .. starting from reading, horse riding, rock-climbing, hiking, kayak, picnics, stage theater, gym, museums, clubs, camping, or even walking on the beach listening to the sounds of the ocean. I am open to almost anything, what about you!?

Last read

I don't think you will read what I read. Something we might share is .. Alchemist, Borderless, Ander the Mountains Echoed. But at least I hope you do read something more than just the gossip celebrity magazines ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I've built a career in the Chemical Industry. I love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God.. on my own way!
Languages: Arabic, English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hope at least you got your highschool and something else to it!