Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles of San Luis Obispo, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lost Smile---Reward For Recovery

In his own words

I am funny, outgoing, athletic, creative and spontaneous. I enjoy traveling as often as I can. I have been to Hawaii, Portugal and a few states in the US. However, my travels are not done... I am nice and am often told I am funny, shy and quiet. I play soccer and love to excercise. I am hoping to meet someone who also enjoys travel and the finer things in life. I am looking for someone who I can spend alot of time and share an occasional walk on the beach with during a warm sunset, or a few evenings in the kitchen attempting dinner while laughing over a glass of wine. I'm considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love. I know God has a plan for me and part of his plan led me find the right companion. I look inside your heart rather than what type or color the skin. I have alot to offer. My heart is warm and welcoming and I truly believe that. My word is very true and always will be. I believe I can be the prefect companion.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Azores Islands. I enjoy spending time at the beach, on the soccer field and any campsite on the coast. I am adventurous, so basically I am always looking for a new favorite place.

Favorite things

being a child of a musicaian, I have learned to enjoy ALL types of music. My favorite tv show is The Office. As far as food, I love to cook, so i will try anything atleast once. I really don't have a favorite food, but my favorite to make is sushi.

For fun

I enjoy attending sporting events. I like to camp, fish, watch a movie dine and play soccer..among other things.

Last read

The last thing I read was a study guide for a state medical exam. Otherwise, I would say Central Coast Food and Wine magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference