Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Give it a chance! Here I am

In her own words

Im still trying to figure out who "me" is I dont know why I wake up everyday Do we ever figure out what our purpose is? Or do we simply wake up everyday fooling ourselves thinking what we are doing is what we are truely meant to do? So who am I really? Who are you? You think you know who you are, how you are going to react to every action but everyday is really a surprise. We are all actors dont you think? Id like to meet someone whos not me Sumone that is down to earth, laid back..sumone who wants to have a great time and can get along with most people if not everyone. Sumone that i can bring to family events and would have a great time and can carry a conversation and dance along with us! sumone educated and wish to accomplish things in life. Someone honest who has nothing to hide would be fabulous! I just want to be with sumone that can bring out the best in me and i can do the same to her.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I would love to have a puppy but where Im currently living I cant have one! so sad! I had a beautiful dog before.. she was killed when I was living in NYC with her.. miss her deadly.. unsure if im ready for a new one yet..

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hugh Oneils in Malden, Sissy Ks, Fizz Ed, The Tap


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

For fun

On my free time I make my way to the gym, hang out with my family since they are my closes friends, I stay home watch movies from Netflix, go to the bookstore.. I pretty much take it easy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Big and beautiful, Curvy, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Im a member service Rep for the Connector.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Iam haitian. I was born in NYC! Love haitian food!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up catholic.. but if i have to go to church or follow one specific religion, I would say, iam a christian. But honestly, unsure what I feel about it all. I feel like religion, the way its all molden have so much secracy..
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree