Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-57 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life and looking to share the adventure.

In her own words

I love being in nature, hiking, biking, walking on the beach, New Zealand, tropical places, breathing in clean fresh air, sleeping under the stars, gardening, my juicer, cause without it there would be no green juice power. I enjoy yoga, my creative photography work, reading, traveling, music, art galleries, being with positive and inspiring people. I am a happy person who believes life is what you make of it. I have seen some brilliant rainbows shine brightly in the most turbulent of storms. When inspired I am highly self motivated. I try to live in the moment and look forward to the future.. always dreaming. I am playful, goofy at times, compassionate, loving and giving, yet I am not a push over. Integrity is very important to me. I enjoy meeting people from all walks of life and hearing their life stories. Feeling healthy and vibrant is important to me, taking care of self is a turn on. I am attracted to creative and innovative people. A sense of humor a must. Being honest, kindhearted, self-motivated, spiritually and emotionally grounded is appealing. Sharing in my love of nature would be welcomed. Looking for friendship that could lead into a really awesome lifetime adventure. A rich life for me is not filled with stuff, but is filled with meaningful moments. I seem to be wanting more and more to simplify my life. I am not into complicated. I am keeping my heart open to finding a man who has a positive outlook on life, who is goodhearted, stable, someone who cares about the planet we all share, and someone who loves kids and dogs, since I have one of each. :) If what you have read thus far appeals to you and you would like to get to know me more, I look forward to the invitation and hearing about you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats

Recently adopted a perfect dog. Enjoying our hikes together.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tropics, mountains, beach, bamboo forest, nature,Hawaii - all the islands, New Zealand. Locally - Carmel, Big Sur, Santa Cruz, love being near water.

Favorite things

Spending time with my son- love ones, Jack Johnson, smell of rain, barefoot on the beach, green smoothies, chocolate strawberries, swimming in salt water, camping, a good documentary. The feeling I get after a yoga class... bliss. Walking my dog...

For fun

Love photography, yoga, hiking, biking, kayaking, reading, live music in small venues, art shows. Visiting with friends and spending time with family. Going to the beach or the mountains.

Last read

In Light Of Yoga, Sutras, 10 mindful Minuets, I am a bit of a book junkie - Love books on spirituality, health..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I love what I do for a living.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am drawn to the teachings of Buddha and Jesus. I am spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference