Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Upper Darby, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
The Future Belongs to Those who Dream

In her own words

First I’d like to point out, yes I’m sarcastic, but in an amusing, nice way. For instance, if someone comes up to me, such as one of my friends or students, and shares that somebody else was mean to him, I’m NOT going to respond, “Well, it must be because you're ugly”—No, my humor is more refined than that. There’s so much I could say about myself, but I am going to pull a New Orleans and use someone else’s idea, and write 12 facts about myself in the hopes it summarizes my personality without boring you. 1) I can be just as playful as I can be serious. I take my very work serious; however, I reward my hard work by playing around just as much. 2) I love teaching, because it is NOT a thankless job; I see the postive differences I'm making in people's lives, and enjoy recieving the nicely crayon-colored pictures and acrostic poems as proof. 3) I have once been filimed on the Bill Cunningham show. I was the friend who was confronting my girlfriend about selling sex for fame. 4) I love attending theatre productions and musicals. My favorite musical of all time is “Phantom of the Opera,” whose songs I can play on the piano. 5) I play piano…okay. 6) I like watching horror movies and being scared, even though the last one I watched still has me sleeping with the lights on. 7) My best friends and I have the same "pet name" for each other. 8) I jog about 1-3 times a week. 9) I’m an aspiring writer. 10) I drink 5-10 cups of coffee a day. 11) I laugh loud and love doing it. 12) I’m content with my position in life, thus I am a happy person. Perhaps by my above descriptions, you may be able to tell I have a zest for life. I’m looking for someone with the same amount of passion. Generally, I get along best with type “A” personalities (the loud, obnoxious kind) and people who are not needy. If you are needy, need not to apply. I’m looking forward in making this step in finding someone to share experiences with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Other then my den, I enjoy traveling to foreign places


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Drinking Sam Adam's beer on Fall nights, travelling to foreign countries, discovering new hot spots, reading and writing both kinds of fiction, going to comedy shows, receiving a back rubs by candlelight, and educating the younger generations.

For fun

I believe this section would be easier to complete if I listed things I don't like to do for fun, but I'm not going to do that. However, two activies I love doing are hanging out with friends and writing fiction.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged. Before that, I read The Night Circus. Every other book I try and read something academic, and in between those I like to read novels that are less profound.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am certified to teach 7th through 12th grade English, but I'm currently working my way up the "food chain" by being a substitute for all fields
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from Temple with an English degree in 2010. Subsequently, I attended SJU's graduate teaching certification program, and I am short 4 classes in holding a Masters. I haven't yet decided whether to finish this program or not.