Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Niles, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Must Love Dogs!!

In her own words

Hello there. I am a nice gal looking for that nice guy...I definitely think they don't finish last! I am outgoing, friendly, and fun to hang out with. I have been told that I am "REAL", very easy to talk to and people feel very comfortable around me. I would love to meet a perfect gentleman..a guy that treats me like a lady. I would want my guy to treat me as I treat them. I enjoy the simple things in dogs, chocolate...I am not hard to please. I love all animals, especially dogs! Redeeming qualites = Have a house, mow my own grass, a little handy installing light fixtures and outlets : ) ....and still alive to tell about it, not moody, affectionate, romantic, caring, honest, and fun fun fun....just looking for a guy spend some time with that is fun to be with. Good luck to all in your search...there is someone for everyone!! My ideal match would love to do just about anything, from going for a long drive any where... to a nice walk in the park holding hands. Would walk beside me as we walked my dog and beside me in life. He would make me want to be a better person and make me feel so beautiful without using words at all. He would keep me laughing and always with a smile, would be the guy that called just to let me know he was thinking of me. Would love to hug and hold my hand and most of my best friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I am very involved with saving dogs from either the pound, strays, or throw aways...saving dogs is my passion!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Would love to find someone spontaneous who calls, tells me to pack up some clothes for the weekend and we go on a road trip...anywhere! Very Fun!

Favorite things

I Love having my hair played with! Huge Seinfeld fan, reruns still crack me up! Harleys, seeing old friends, laughing til your cheeks hurt, movie night in that special guys arms and of course....Chocolate!! need I say more?? : )

For fun

I love to listen to music and hang out with my friends. Dogs...Dogs...and more dogs...if you love dogs...I will like you!

Last read

I wish I had time to read!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Currently in the accounting field...yuck... I am also a Dog Groomer on the side....WOOF!! My guy would definitely love doggies!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Would love to find a guy to go to church with me!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Graduated with honors from Trumbull Business College..a small private college, but a great school that got me where I am today!