Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 82 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
She looks like a butterfly and stings like a bee!!! ;)

In her own words

I won't go on forever about who and what I want, because I believe all good people come with a little bit of everything...good or bad. Probably the most important quality I look for is honesty. I hope to meet someone who wants to do things in life, who enjoys the simple pleasures like early sunrises, fresh snow and cozy cuddles by the fire. Someone who is genuine about feeling the butterflies and over the games of the dating world. Someone who can laugh at my quirks and take on my sarcasm. I don't cry over spilled milk (unless it's in my car)...everything can be cleaned up and it's not the end of the world. I'm a very on the go woman, although I have a good balance in life, work/fun. I'm a mom to three beautiful children. We seek adventure and simply enjoy the world around us. Some of our favorite things to do is rip down a mountain or beach it up...I'm told I'm the coolest mom around ;) AND firmly believe that ;) I'm prior military, originally from Boston, I snowboard, have tattoos, love to make ppl laugh and very much love making ppl smile in the most awkward of situations.

Her interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

One dog (that I love) and two cats (that need to find a new home)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Monterey, Boston....beach or mountains....not picky

Favorite things

Good music Exhausted muscles Snowboarding Sandcastles Sunny day's Soccer with the kiddos Spicy food Oreo cookies and ice cold milk Cold pillows Fresh linen A new box of crayons Walking hand in hand Sleeping with the windows open

For fun

Everything cannnnn be fun!!!!!!!!

Last read

The Five Dysfunctions of a Team by Patrick Lencioni



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm your policy and procedure HR type.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral