Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Deer Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you open to a wonderful possibility?

In her own words

Hi, I have recently moved back to Texas after spending a year in Tennessee obtaining my Master's in Education. I love being back and being close to my family again. While I love being back I know there is so much more to experience that I have yet to do. I am an easy going, down to earth, slightly shy (until you get to know me :)) person, who loves to relax at home as well as have an occasional night out. I am a high school teacher and there is never a dull moment with my students. Even though it is a lot of work, I enjoy my job. When I am not working I love to cook/bake, walk my dog, or read a good book. Cooking is a passion of mine and I love trying new recipes, especially if I have someone to taste test for me. I have a goofy side, if you see me driving you most likely are also seeing me sing. I just can't help but belt out along with a song, makes the drive more interesting. I also love the Kinect dance games because it allows me to dance freely! Please note that I make no promises about my dancing skills, but I always have fun! I hope to find someone who will join me in my goofiness :). I love to travel when I can. There are many countries I hope to visit someday. I am looking for someone who is genuine, honest, loves animals, and tries to keep in shape (it would be nice to have a workout partner to keep me motivated). He definitely needs to have a sense of humor (join in the crazy dancing as mentioned above) because laughing is a wonderful way to brighten even the worst day!. If you think we will hit it off or if there is anything else you would like to know feel free to message me! Have a great day!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Work has kept me really busy and in my down time I like to relax with my dog. I do really love the dog park on the weekends though. When I have time I love piano bars, such as Pete's.

Favorite things

Movies: Pitch Perfect, The Avengers, Kick-Ass 1 and 2, White Christmas ( The scene where the guys take over the girls act makes me laugh every time). TV Shows: Big Bang Theory and Supernatural Food: I love a good steak :). Music: It varies.

For fun

In my free time I love to read, watch movies, walk my dog, exercise, and do some fun dancing on kinect.

Last read

I recently read the latest in the Stephanie Plum series. The books are incredibly funny and I enjoy having a fun book to read after dealing with rowdy kids all day. It lets my mind rest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just ask! I would be happy to share and talk :)