Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm adventurous, active, hard-working and fun. I think you'll be proud to have me on your arm when we're out - whether Steamboat or Bali...

In her own words

A little something about me... I've been to 35 countries and can't wait to continue to explore more remote parts of the world with someone fun, adventurous and funny. I'm originally from Wisconsin but have been living in Colorado for 11 years and am a "mountain girl" at heart. In addition, i will always remain a die-hard Packers, Badgers and Brewers fan or would be disowned by my family. At the end of the day, I'm a super sexy guys-girl that has been raised to watch sports, drink and eat - all the Wisco stereotypes are true. In my fun time, I'm a skier that loves almost all other sports including volleyball, yoga, surfing, hiking and scuba diving. I also spend lots of time hiking/running and exploring with my dog. I'm looking for someone that likes animals, sports, a challenge in life with a bit of extreme adventure thrown in and wants to help others in this world. And... you have to like a girl that grew up with Midwestern values and has a slight wild-side and endless sense of adventure.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 120 lb amazing mountain dog and a fat rescued cat. You must like dogs as my dog is my right hand guy and therefore quite spoiled. Don't ask me about my naughty cat - he's not on my good side right now...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that is somewhere I have never been... A beach or mountain scene make everything perfect in my world.


University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include yoga, volleyball, skiing, hiking and then eating and drinking all the calories back that evening. I love to explore and am not into people that play video games all day...

For fun

My favorite passion is traveling around the world. Secondary, I love anything outside from camping to skiing to hiking to surfing and scuba diving. You must have a passion for life and be ready to take on the world if you want to hang...

Last read

50 Places to See Before you Die is a classic. Just finished The Art of Happiness... and random gossip mags on flights when I don't want to think.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm director of sales for a travel company that puts together group ski and adventure beach trips - trying to live the dream.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral