Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-30 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
To be in love is to be with your best friend. I'm in search of my best friend!!!

In his own words

I am a calm cool collective guy who enjoys traveling, cooking, socializing and spending quality time. I'm very home bodied, and would like someone that is sort of, the same. Traveling and seeking goals is my enjoyments, loving and having compassion for others is my priority. I think it is important for us to look out for each other as human beings and express genuine concern. Death is a powerful force, but love is its conqueror. So if we learn to love each other, what a wonderful world it would be for us all. Truth is, Im single, and have been for awhile. As most may see, Im new to match and it is something simply for fun, , but who knows. I love traveling, but have yet to meet someone who love the same. The world is a beautiful place, and Im one of those persons who always keep a pack bag, even if I don't have the money, Im always ready, able and willing to get on a plane, even if the destination is no where, lol. I'm a sensitive, compassionate, caring kinda guy. I love the beach, well I'm also Bahamian. Yes, you read that right, I was born and raise in the commonwealth of the Bahamas. I'm very romantic, so making sure my boo is cared for and aware of the love I have for him is a must. It is important for us to express love through our actions, but also with words. I love road trips, I love cooking, reading, cuddling, singing, writing, spending quality time, and yes, traveling. Did I mentioned that I love to travel??? No? Oh well, let me say it again, I love traveling the world, by car or plane, don't like boats very much, lol Im a big baby. lol Im a fun type of guy, even though I can get real serious when it comes to issues that affects people, but I love to have fun. I like to tell jokes, I like to make fun of the person Im dating, I love to at times put them into my arms and rock them like a baby, lol. I to put my head into their lap and fall sleep or watch tv. in fact, I think one of the most romantic things to do with a mate is to hold each other while watching a good marathon of Law and Order, SVU, wow that is so hot, I feel the love already, lol I honestly would love to date a pilot or someone that love to drive, lol. Well, once the person is caring and compassionate, not only toward me, because they love me, but also to others, then no matter what their occupation is, I can work with it. I love cops though, maybe someone on here who is a cop might message me, who knows. Maybe I would meet a bicycle rider who would put me on the back of his bike and ride me through mid-day traffic down town, IDK. lol Well whomever you are, remember this, if you find my page interesting and would like to get to know me, remember to always be yourself, stay true to who you are, and know that you would have a friend/support system for as long as you would have me. And guys, don't worry about my status being from FL or the Bahamas, once we match, we can live anywhere in the world, Im with you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I don't have any pets right now, but I love small dogs, so maybe that special guy and I would get a house dog that is potty trained, Im no pooper-scooper!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Bahamas will always be one of my favorite places, because I was born and raised there. I also love Orlando, Kissimmee, Atlanta, NY and simply sitting inside of a plane going wherever.

Favorite things

my favorite things are, TV, laptop, an airline ticket and a car, with food and music and Im good to go.

For fun

Well like I had mentioned, I love to be home, so most of my spear time is spent home cooking, cleaning or just relaxing watching SVU. lol

Last read

Im a singer/songwriter and author, so most of what Im reading is the stuff Im writing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an author/entertainer/motivational speaker
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference