Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Luvjellyapples

43 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New Year, new beginnings

In her own words

Me: 49 years young! Luckily, look, feel and act younger than my years. I put in a younger age, like a lot of you guys do, for searching purposes. So, about me: I am 5ft 21/2, I rounded up when I said 5ft 3. Hey, that half inch is very important to me. I have long brown hair, no grays yet (I check after each on-line date), and big blue eyes. I still get catcalls when walking around so lets just leave the rest of my physical description to that. I enjoy travelling (strange how some people don't), volleyball, dancing, dining out, spending time with friends/family, shopping (because, well, I'm a girl!), tiki bars, the beach and working out (although some days it's harder than others). Being healthy and fit is very important to me and should be to my mate, but there is nothing wrong with the occasional cupcake or candy. Age should not be a factor in being fit, after all, most things improve with age! At least that's what I keep telling myself as the birthdays go by. :-) You: attractive, fit (no couch potatoes or bellies), live alone, confident (not cocky) affectionate, financially secure, honest, loyal, funny, and must love to travel. If you have young children or children that take up the bulk of your free time, while I respect it, it's just not going to work for me. Here's the paragraph that gets me in trouble, but past dates have led me to it: PLEASE no drama! Don't like it, don't create it, will not deal with it. If you are looking to "hook up", there is a website just for that! If you look in the mirror and the reflection you see isn't the one that's in your pic, it's time to update! Athletic and toned doesn't mean you have a gut that hangs over your belt. Please have good teeth. I've actually met two men who were missing teeth in the front of their mouth. I do not date men that do not own a car, smoke, are separated, or have mother's my age! Thank you, but I'm not Mrs. Robinson. If you're too young to know who she is then Google her. Btw, if you write to me and I do not respond, it just means that I do not think we are a good fit. Sending a courtesy email doesn't seem to work too well as most times I get blasted! Good luck on your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I'm a huge dog lover. My favorites are huskies.

Favorite hot spots

Caribbean, Cancun, Cabo, Punta Cana and Italy are favorites. Love B n B's, cozy Italian restaurants, outside dining in the summer, anywhere that's near the beach.

Favorite things

Favorite foods: pasta, (being Italian you have to, or you'll make Grandma angry), a good steak, wine, cupcakes, chocolate, gummie bears and, of course, jelly apples!! Favorite place to shop is DSW...girl can never have enough shoes! !

For fun

Traveling, spending time with friends/family doing anything or nothing at all. I discovered ATV's a few years back on a Cabo vacation, that's one of favorite things to do. Unfortunately, living here I don't get to ride as often as I'd like. :(

Last read

Cosmopolitan



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Until recently I was Assistant Vice President for an insurance company in Manhattan for 25 years. I obtained my real estate license so I am focusing on that career right now. It was time for a change and change is good! :)
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Italian. But, I don't talk with my hands! Well, maybe just a little! :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't go to church too often. Last time I went, it shook a little. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference