Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Macon, GA, USA | Seeking women 39-56 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
. Good Luck To You All.

In his own words

I'm the guy your mama told you to wait for, the upper 1/2 of the top 1%, and the knight who was sent to give you the fairytale the rest of your life. I will always build you up and never put you down. Hmmmm?... ok, so, this is about selling myself to you? I'm not sure how to do that without sounding arrogant and egotistical, but I do want to entice you to contact me if you think we may be perfect for one another. If my age is outside your profile age parameters, I'm the exception to the rule so change your parameters! ;-) I'm 56 on the outside, but only 42 on the inside. I am 'Jake'. If that name isn't familiar to you, watch the movie 'Sweet Home Alabama' and you'll understand. I'm a Christian, and anyone who shares my life must be, as well. I value my relationship with God, and without it would never have survived the storms. I'm wise, kind, charismatic, confident, grounded, strong, highly intelligent (my I.Q. is closer to 150 than to 100), and I possess a rare commodity, common sense. I take care of my body, have a high degree of self-respect and integrity, and have the highest ethics and morals. I'm goal oriented, easy to talk with, responsible, and have worked hard all my life. I'm all man, but not ashamed to get a little misty at a touching scene from a movie or book. I'm still working, but am at the point in life where I'm ready to find the princess God has saved for me so we can slow down and enjoy the roses life offers together. I love to travel and enjoy the mountains, the beach, a cruise, or the lake. I've never cheated on my marriage (26 years), or a relationship. I've been truly in love one time in my life. I'm now searching for the next and final time. I'm a one woman man because I believe you deserve that respect from me. I would expect the same from you. I love to play hard and have fun, indoors or outdoors, at the museum, on the water, in the woods, or in the city. I will love to surprise you with our dates and I try to think outside the box, but I'm more interested in being with you than in where we go; so, one of our main rules is, if you would enjoy doing something I haven't planned for us, PLEASE let me know. I've been sent to spoil and pamper you forever. I am whoever you need me to be at the time, your lover, your supporter, your confidant, your leader (Biblically), and always the best friend you've ever had. I can take you to the tractor pull, the race track, hunting, or fishing one afternoon and to the theater or your favorite 5 Star restaurant the next. I love dining at Maggiano's and then dancing the night away at Johnny's Hide-Away in Atlanta. I'll make you comfortable in any setting and never embarrass you. I'm a true Southern gentleman with excellent manners and grammar. I'll open your door, pull out your chair, stand when you enter or leave the room, and bring you breakfast in bed or draw you a hot bubble bath whenever we have the opportunity. I'm a highly trained professional and love my work. I'm in the top 12% of sales agents within my corporation nationwide. I can fit any role without a hitch, can offer a sincere toast, and am an excellent public speaker. I'm searching for my partner and our lifelong story where we will always complete and complement one another. She's out there, she's a 'real' person, and she has a great sense of humor, is intelligent, even tempered, patient, passionate and energetic, has a style of her own, is understanding, kind, affectionate, enjoys intimacy with her life partner, will accept and challenge me, pushes 'drama' out of her life, refuses to let 'negativity' bring her down, and knows who she is and where she's going. She won't mind if I call her a pet name and tell her I love her several times a day. I'm looking for the girl who knows there is no safer place on Earth to awaken every morning than wrapped in my arms. Macons Best DJ at hot mail.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds

I have a blue parakeet named Lulu to keep me company (Yeah, I know, it's a girl's name. My daughter thought he was a she when we got him. Now we just say he's gay.). I love dogs, horses, snakes, and some cats(depends on the cat). Really all animals!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to head for Atlanta to The Fox for shows, Maggiano's for dinner, and Johnny's Hideaway for great dancing. In Macon I'll take you to Wild Wings or Fish 'n Pig for live music, and know many restaurants for great food. Love St. Simons!!


Mercer University, Macon, GA

Favorite things

I love 'The Big Bang Theory', '2 1/2 Men', 'Storage Wars', 'Auction Hunters', and 'Two Broke Girls'. Favorite movies are 'Sweet Home Alabama', 'The Notebook', 'Pretty Woman', and any action movie with Denzel, Depp, Cage, or several others.

For fun

Hunting and deep sea fishing when time allows. I'm an excellent cook. My list is too long for this box. Just about anything so long as it's with my favorite person. I am a guy, though. PLEASE don't ask me to shop just for the sake of shopping! :-)

Last read

The Bible everyday. Currently completing '10 Things Jesus Never Said'.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an insurance agent with 23 licenses. i sell for one of the fastest growing companies in the U.S. and love it. I'm also a DJ who entertains at parties, weddings, ect., It keeps me busy but I still make time for plenty of fun.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
We are a blend of Irish, Dutch, and German. The Irish is most prevalent in my personality, though.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My relationship with God is THE most important thing to me, followed only by my partner, and our children. With these things in order of importance I know we can overcome and conquer any trial life hands us.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral