Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'm a very nice and giving person who's looking for someone who's sweet and will like me for me. I like people with a good sense of humor.

In her own words

I'm a very genuine person and my friends would probably say I have a good sense of humor. To me the most sexy thing in a guy is a good sense of humor. If you can make me laugh you're a keeper. I'm hoping to attract a genuine, sweet, fun guy who likes to be adventurous but also likes to stay home and cook and watch a movie. I don't go out that much so that's why I'm trying online dating. I'm new to online dating so we'll see how this goes. I'm looking for a man not a boy. I'd like a man who wants to be in a relationship and knows who he is and what he wants. I hate playing games. I'm so done with game playing it's not even funny. I like men who really respect women and family. My family is really important to me and so are my friends and my dog. Family is number one however. But I'm looking for someone who will love my pug/chihuahua as much as I do. It sounds cheesy but love makes me smile. Whether it's romantic or friendship I like to know that I'm loved. I do need reminders that I'm loved. I grew up in a family where I'm reminded that all the time so that's very important to me. I also like to remind my friends and family that I love them back. I'm very giving and would like someone who is just as giving.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a pug/chihuahua named Grace Kelly. We call her Gracie for short. She's my little angel that I adopted from the Everett Animal Shelter. I love cats but I'm kinda allergic to their fur. I love all animals though.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Nice, France! It's the most beautiful and romantic place in the world. I also love NewYork and anywhere tropical. I love the city but I also love the country.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

My favorite movie is the Last of the Mohicans. I can't get enough of that movie. I love scary movies too. The scarier the better. I love going to the movies and just going out in general. I also enjoy staying home and watching a movie.

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends and my dog who is a Chihuaha/Pug. I love to go to sporting events or music concerts. I'm very adventurous and like to go camping too.

Last read

I read Water for Elephants. It was a really good story and I saw the movie too. The book took place back in the prohibition era and was about a boy who found himself working in a circus. He falls in love with the owner's wife.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm currently looking for work in Human Resources but am not having much luck, so I'm looking more for a Administrative/Clerical position right now and am working with a Temp agency.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was raised Catholic and still am Catholic. I love my religion but I'm not like a religious freak or anyting. It's been a long time since I've been to church. However, I do believe in God. I don't discriminate against other people's religiions.
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree