Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Oak Lawn, IL, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend!

In her own words

Hi! I am a 41 year old nurse who enjoys caring for people. I suppose you could say it's in my nature. I work as a Registered Nurse and also teach at the community college. I am a pretty down to earth lady. I don't wear a lot of makeup and I will not freak out if my hair gets messed up cause it's a windy day. Just hopefully you saw me before the wind blew. I'm not high maintenance at all. I enjoy the little things that life has to offer. We should enjoy the small moments and not just live for the big ones. I love to go for a bike ride or walk my dogs on a nice day. I do like to shoot hoops or throw a football around. I enjoy quiet nights at home watching a good movie with someone I can cuddle up with. I am a very honest person with morals. I also feel that chivalry is not dead. I love to laugh and have a bit of a goofy sense of humor. I feel no day is complete without laughing. I can find humor in anything and have a pretty quick wit. If you think I'm someone you would like to get to know then feel free to respond. I hope to meet some great friends and possibly someone I can fall in love with. Thanks for reading and take care...I am looking for a sweet guy who is honest and loves to laugh. Someone who knows how to treat a lady and can be romantic. Someone who is intelligent and is secure with himself and opinions. Someone who is willing to share views even if mine are different. Someone to have fun with and be my best friend. Someone who is looking for a serious relationship and would like to have children one day. Someone who puts family first and can appreciate what they have and be thankful for it. Someone who does not drink a lot, do drugs or have a gambling problem.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have two dogs that I got from the shelter. I have a Poodle mix and a small little mutt. I had to rescue her cause she is ugly and I knew she would get gassed for sure. J/K. She has a face only a mother could love.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been on 2 cruises and have taken a road trip to CA. I enjoy seeing new places and cultures. I'm currently planning a trip to Italy for next year.

Favorite things

I love to just go out and do things such as bike ride or go for a walk etc. I love good conversation and love to laugh. I love to grill in the summer.

For fun

Lately my free time seems to be spent working around my home. I love doing remodeling projects on my own. I spend a lot of time in Home Depot and Menards. I also enjoy going downtown and going to Navy Pier.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a registered nurse ( Nurse Trainer ) and also teach at the local college.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral