Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

LuvVino

39 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When you have confidence, you can have a lot of fun. And when you have fun, you can do amazing things.” ― Joe Namath

In her own words

Since these things are never easy, I asked a few of my friends to give me one word that they think describes me - here is what I got - Vivacious, Giving, Fun, Adventurous, Spontaneous, Fashionable, Caring, Loyal, Swanky, and Fabulous. They did miss one though ( brutally ) honest! A very happy girl looking for a good guy. Fun midwesterner that grew up in Chicago, came to California for school and stayed, then had the chance to move to Miami a couple years ago to start a new chapter! And now up in Fort Lauderdale to enjoy the more laid back beach lifestyle. I love experiencing everything about South Florida - boating to sand bars, doggy beaches, UM and Dolpin football games, drive down to the keys with the top down, sunday brunch on las olas, and if you have a new place to show me even better! I love to travel anytime and anywhere, including day trips or long excursions. Yes everyone says this - but I have been to over 25 different countries and can't wait to see more. Have 9 more states left in the US on my bucket list! I have the best dog in the world that I got from the humane society, but really he's the one that rescued me. He's super loyal, protective, loving and fun. Now if I could just find a guy with those same qualities and more and I would be in heaven. Looking for someone who enjoys being outside on the water or snuggling up watching NCIS or Law Order, or getting in a heated game of cards - just enjoying each others company. Someone who knows the difference between Zone and Man to Man defense will play 18 holes with me even though he is way better but then we can laugh about it on the 19th hole. Better have your bags packed because I'm always up for the next stamp in my passport. On match for a reason, because I am looking for someone who is real and willing to start the next chapter in their life and build a partnership and when the time is right start a family. If you don't want children or don't already have kids then we wouldn't be a good match as I believe that children are what keeps us young and are amazing! Someone who understands how to communicate and work through the little things that don't matter.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I'm a dog girl. If you have cats - we probably wont get along too well.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place that I have traveled to so far has to be Capri. Breathtaking views, swimming in the blue grotto, and a dinner in a cafe overlooking the marina. Looking forward to the next adventure- Africa, Thailand, Cuba I am up for suggestions.

College

University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Law and Order, Castle, NCIS, wine tastings, swim up bars, sudoku, old John Hughes films, Pilates, sundays in sweats, Da Bears, March Madness, Sunday Brunch, etc...

For fun

Love live sporting events, siting poolside with a good book, weekend getaways, walking to dinner in Brickell, New World Symphony, charity events

Last read

Hunger Games (way before the hype and all 3 in one weekend - couldnt put them down.) Sookie Stackhouse series (aka True Blood - and the books are better than the TV show). Camp by Michael Eisner - reminds me of my summers as a kid in Wisconsin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Shopping centers
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Jewish, but consider it more of a heritage rather than religion. Im a spirtual person open to all religions. But if you are religious fanatic we will probably not be a good match.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral