Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Lafayette, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is tough...but I'm tougher

In her own words

I've been told my smile and personality are contagious. That once you're around me, you can't help but laugh, have fun and smile. I like to think that's one of my best qualities. At times, I'm a little goofy and love making fun of myself...Hey, if I can't laugh at me, then who can, right? I've lived in Indiana my whole life, but love to travel the world. Vegas is my favorite 'fun spot'. I've only been out of this country one time in my life and I am determined to do it again! It was to St. Lucia, and it was absolutely amazing! One day, I will live on a beach! My friends and family are my world. I value them very much. Without them, I probably wouldn't be who I am today. Each has left their own mark in my life. The best thing ever is being an Aunt! I absolutely LOVE sports! My dream day would be going to Yankee Stadium and meeting Derek Jeter... I once went to a White Sox vs. Yankees game at Cellular Field and had sign for Mr. Jeter that read "Jeter, will you marry me? I'll sign a pre-nup!" I found it to be very inticing, but pretty sure he was dating Minka Kelly at the time, so I had no chance...but I never miss an opporunity if it presents itself! :) I'm also a DIE-HARD Purdue fan. So if you talk crap about Robbie Hummel, you better hope I never find out where you live, because I will TP your house. Robbie Hummel is the man, and I don't care who you are, there's no denying that. :) ... In all serious-ness, I enjoy the company of someone who likes the sames things I do, but at the same time, love the playful 'bickering' of not liking my favorite teams. I'm looking for someone who will treat me with respect, but also let me pay for dinner once in awhile. I'm also very independent. So if you want a night out with the guys, by all means, go....and I'll go out with my girls :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Two cats and a black Lab

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love any place warm! St. Lucia is beautiful, but have only been there once :( Love to travel, so always looking for new hot spots! :)

Favorite things

Love pretty much any kind of music! I'm a tv junkie :( Realty, talk shows, drama, comedy. You name it! Absolutely LOVE prime rib! Favorite meal ever!

For fun

I bowl regularly. Love to go to sporting events and watch them on tv as well :)

Last read

The last book I read was Marley and Me. Always like to read the book before seeing the movie. Before that it was 'I Hope They Serve Beer Hell'...I've never laughed so hard at a book before! :) Currently reading 'The Lucky One' by Nicholas Sparks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
911 Police/Fire Dispatcher
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I recently found out that on my mom's side of the family, we are related to Queen Elizabeth. Pretty intriguing, but I'm far from royalty, high maintence or a princess by any means! :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I didn't attend college because I got a job right out of high school and was there for 10 years before the company moved to Ohio and I didn't go because all my family is here. I will admit, that's THE ONE regret I have - not attending college.