Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Vive Bene, Spesso L'Amore, Di Risata Molto.

In her own words

So a little about me... My family is the most important thing in my life. I'm thankful for how close we are and wouldn't change it for anything. I tend to be quiet and somewhat shy at first, but feel that I open up quickly once I get to know someone. I'm very determined in everything I do, and I am a pretty independent person. I can be a bit sarcastic at times and love to joke around, but know when to be serious. I think my friends and family would describe me best as a very caring and passionate person, almost always putting others first. Sports have been a part of my life for as long as I can remember. I have played softball, volleyball, basketball, and golf competitively. I love watching football in the fall and winter, and march madness is one of my favorite times of the year. I used to hate watching golf, but love watching close tournaments on Sundays, and I would love to go to the Master's one day. I am currently working toward pursuing a career in sports. I have had a blast so far, and I am looking forward to the next step. I am looking for a game changer. Someone who is fun-loving, athletic and caring guy who shares some of my same interests, has a sense of family, and loves sports as much as I do! Someone who can teach me new things and experience new things with. Someone who is loving and supportive, and appreciates the small things in life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I recently adopted a beagle mix puppy, Bing!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and family vacation usually to the outer banks, have found a new love of visiting family in the Air Force who move frequently, and Frederick MD near where I went to college

Favorite things

I love Italian food, pretty much any kind of music, I love to watch sports and stay active

For fun

I like to watch movies, listen to music, workout, go to sporting events, hanging out with friends and especially spending time with family

Last read

The Last Lecture... Definitely makes you think about life, what's most important, and not taking things for granted.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral