Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have hit my limit of kissing frogs!

In her own words

You only live once....and so I enjoy living each day to its fullest potential. I have been given amazing opportunities and will of course embrace the new ones that come along the way. I am a very strong, happy and social woman who never stops smiling. I am very goal oriented, ambitious and independent. I'm witty and sarcastic, social and adventurous. Above all I am morally grounded and my family is number one. I was without a doubt born with the travel bug, love the sun, water and any beautiful would be a bonus to find someone that can give me a refresher course on surfing. There was a time when I wasn't too shabby. I would love to see as much of this big world as possible with someone who shares the same goal. (Next on my list is Bali and an African Safari!) I grew up in a beautiful small town in Baltimore's horse country and moved up to New York to attend college at the Fashion Institute of Technology and worked in the fashion industry. I also worked to obtain my Masters in Luxury Management at Polimoda in Florence, love of travel, culture, good food, wine, cars, fashion, and history will never end and I have made friends all over the world because of this experience. After Italy, I then moved back to New York and later Baltimore where I worked as a Corporate Event Planner and Product Developer for Menswear....and then I embarked on another new adventure in San Francisco for the past year and a half. I relocated to pursue a thrilling opportunity as an Equestrian Footwear Designer and Developer and Footwear Model. That's right...I designed riding and cowboy boots. Giddy Up Boys! AND then an amazing new chapter landed in my lap! I knew fashion would be my easiest way to CA, but event planning was the goal industry to return to... so I landed a excellent offer with the #1 Event Marketing Company in the world and became a Project Manager for Mega Technology Trade shows! Lucky and blessed, is all I have to say! I loved that chapter and couldn't have been happier or prouder for taking the 3000mile risk..... BUT then the 18hr days caught up to me and I found myself flying back and forth to my favorite place, racking up multiple air miles on Hawaiian Air to find my center. My final trip hit home and I made the DECISION to step up and Bite the bullet. So guess what? It did!! I gave up my flat in CA, my corporate job, sold a load of my furniture and am YES am making the move that I should have made years ago. The time to make my self completely and utterly happy where my heart is the happiest is now. I have given up quite literally everything to be happy and to live a simple beautiful life. Risk adverse? Maybe I should be... But obviously I am not. A fashionable wanderlust? Totally! As I am goal oriented and admittedly a workaholic/travelaholic and social butterfly and having just completed a 1/2 marathon to kick cancer's patootie... I want to make my life fuller than it already is with someone who wants to share new adventures with me, can easily make me laugh, knows how to have fun, lives and breathes a happy, healthy life, is equally ambitious, courteous and family a gentleman and likes, pretends, or is at least willing to dance! Life may seem a bit uncertain, but I am truly the happiest I have ever been and am diving into this new chapter with true faith and confidence with an open heart and open mind. Warmest Aloha & Cheers to love, life and happiness...& risking EVERYTHING for it! Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Happiest in the Sun & the Sand. I've just had a love affair with Greece and could easily go back once a year. Italia, especially Toscana! Hawai'i, Kailua, Malta, French Riviera, Paris, Australia, China, Spain, Caribbean..many islands yet to hit


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

Living my life to its fullest.Traveling&visiting my friends around the world&am making new ones.Music-almost anything.I'm happy if I can dance&hear a little MJ! TV-Travel Channel, HGTV,Food Network&Bravo, The Office,30Rock,Daily Show

For fun

Traveling near & far. Roadtrips!Entertaining&socializing with the #1's in my life.Sharing fabulous vino&painting massively large oil paintings.Styling the unfashionable into fashionable.Surfing,sailing, flying, horse back riding!

Last read

Eat, Pray, Love. Women's Wear Daily,Fashion Magazines,Travel Magazines...usually on a daily basis. The Power....I am a believer in it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Project Manager, Event Sponsorship for Technology Tradeshows.... so basically I plan tiny intimate gatherings for 1k-100k attendees for all the major tech companies. No big deal... ;)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Polish and Hungarian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Too many years of Catholic school....I have remained a good little Catholic girl and go to church every week.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended The Fashion Institute of Technology in NY and Polimoda Instituto Internazionale in Florence, Italy for my BS in Int'l Fashion Merchandising Management then returned to Polimoda for Masters in Luxury Management(Brand Marketing.)