Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | South Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-28 within 100 miles of Hudson, WI

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm looking for someone I can have fun with anywhere we go!

In her own words

I'm a fun-loving, outgoing person. I love sports (playing and watching), going out, meeting new people, trying new things, and anything that has to do with the water. I enjoy cooking, cleaning, exercising, going to sporting events, spending time with friends and family, and sometimes just being lazy! I'd consider myself a "foodie" and I like going out to eat and for drinks. I'm looking for someone who is also outgoing and gets along with most people. I want someone who likes to go out and have a good time, but is also fine with spending a night/weekend on the couch watching movies and hanging out together. I am also a diehard Packer, Badger, and Brewer fan. I prefer someone who is intelligent, independent, and is a hard-worker. These are all strong qualities that my parents instilled in me and I need to be with someone who has these qualities. They must also rank friends, family, and being successful high on their priority list. If you don't have goals and aspirations beyond tomorrow, we probably won't get along. I want someone who is serious when they need to be, but is also goofy/fun/playful. You must have nice teeth and good hygiene. I prefer a guy with a bigger build that is taller than me, but I also don't want someone who is obsessed with exercise. I like to drink beer and eat pizza without being judged for it :). I'm also not a huge fan of smoking or chewing tobacco, but can handle it on rare occasions. If you are someone who wears affliction t-shirts and jeans with bedazzled pockets, we probably won't get along.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm an animal lover and can't wait to get a big dog in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm from Wisconsin so I'm somewhat new to the cities. I have been out in Uptown a few times and had fun, as well as Grande Ave.

For fun

For fun I like to go out with friends or spend time with family. I also love going to sporting events or trying new things. Summer is my favorite time of the year, so you can always catch me out on a boat, or by a pool or body of water.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I enjoy helping people.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Polish and proud!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in God, but I'm not necessarily religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's and Master's.