Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Luv4ever222

57 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 55-68 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You Had Me At Hello......

In her own words

I am a fun, outgoing, positive, loyal, trustworthy, kind, caring person with a big heart, and a warm smile, looking for someone with the same qualities. My friends would describe me as outgoing, witty, adventurous, confident, loving and someone who loves to experience all that life has to offer. Grateful for my family, friends, health, and especially my daughters whom I am very proud of. I work in the education field as a teacher and guidance counselor, which I love and keeps me young at heart. I am looking for someone who is emotionally and financially stable. I was married for twenty-five years and am looking for my life long partner. I am looking to find someone who is classy, honest, trustworthy, kind, sense of humor, easy going, witty and knows how to treat a lady. Travel is very important to me, because I love to experience new sites and adventures. I also enjoy concerts, movies, fine dinning, walking, hiking, biking, tennis, golf, skiing, photography, yoga, and a great bottle of wine!! If you love to laugh, have a big heart, loyal, and a warm smile, would love to hear from you! **An email warms my heart more than a wink.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Sorry I love cats but allergic to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jakes, Fish Market, Donavas, Ruth Steak House, George's at the Cove, Pacifica Grill, Paris, Italy, Spain, Mexico and Cruises.

College

California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

I love concerts of all types of music, trying new restaurants, wine and conversation, love movies and sport events

For fun

Movies, concerts, fine dining, baseball games, basketball games, museums, walking my dog, spending time with family and friends,tennis, golf, yoga, hiking, biking, photography, orchids,and traveling.

Last read

The Five Love Languages, Newspaper, The Four Agreements, The Shack, Gone Girl, Photography and Travel Magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teacher/ Guidance Counselor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Other Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BA / Masters Degree