Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Luv4L1fe

25 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-37 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life's not about how many breaths we take..it's about making those memories that take our breath away. Let's make some!

In her own words

My name is Samantha. I am really shy (my cute side) at first but extremely outgoing once I get to know you a little better. I am funny..LOVE to laugh! I can be really silly sometimes..I like to hit my freak mode and dance when I'm at the house. My kids are my everything so family is extremely important to me. I like to put everything into a relationship. I like gender roles but occasionally I'd like to look hot mowing the lawn ;). I have learned to not fret the small stuff..it's not worth a fight when we could be enjoying the moments we have. I love to talk but am also a good listener. I like the outdoors. Like camping, fishing and hiking. Music is my biggest hobby. I love to play the guitar and sing. I was in the Marine Corps for 4 years and now looking for the next stepping stone to get where I want in my career choice as a doctor. I am interested in continuing a temporary career in the military to pursue a higher education (trying to save that G.I. Bill haha). I am looking for someone who is thoughtful and considerate, kind, selfless, and truthful. I am not looking to fall in love right away. I like to just "go with it"..whatever happens, happens and am willing to fall head over heels after spending a good amount of time getting to know someone. I'm looking for someone who loves to occasionally cook with me and will enjoy drinking down a bottle of wine when it's just the two of us. Someone who likes to star gaze or pretends he does and watches me instead ;P. Someone who is outgoing, humorous and sometimes sarcastic..who can kick it back and watch a good game. Ya gotta be a sweetie too! I'm okay with you rooting for the opposing team, but I poke my lip out when my team losing is rubbed in my face..so don't hate, I know my Boys suck sometimes!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an English Mastiff, her name is Madelynn..she lives in Virginia and will be coming to live with me soon! I just recently adopted my 9 month old lab/retriever named Talon who currently takes up all of the love in my household!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach or mountains! Since there are no beaches in central Texas...I will hit up a lake any day!

Favorite things

I listen to many genres of music. Mainly country, christian, and alternative now-a-days. JOURNEY, Pink Floyd, Metallica, Chevelle, DEF LEPPARD, and occasionally Tool. My fav thing is in a music store waiting for me to pick it up!

For fun

I can make anything fun! Love camping, fishing, and hiking!

Last read

Journal Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Russian
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral