Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothin' but smiles!

In his own words

I believe it's important to be positive, enjoy life and pursue only the people and things that make you happy! I don't have a big family, and although they are very important part of my life, I have developed lasting friendships that I rely on. Plus it makes travelling easier having friends all over the US! I have a very giving personality and love seeing others happy. Listening to the little details and surprising them with things when they are unexpected makes all the difference. I try to start relationships off as friends, so even if there is no "love connection", I always have a great friend to talk to and laugh with - but sometimes it's worth the risk! I stay in great shape with a variety of activities and I'm always up for trying something new. I cook often, but enjoy it most when it's for more than one. I'm up front and sincere and won't say anything if I don't mean it. I'm looking to learn as much from someone as they might be able to learn from me, because there is always new things to discover. I like to dress up as much as I like to dress down - but prefer something somewhere in the middle. Whether it's going out or staying in, I can always stand out or fit in! I tend to set high standards for myself, which gives me my competitive side. I've been lucky and have only met a few of the people "mother warned you about" in LA since I have moved here, but I'm always looking to meet more of the "good" ones. And because I still haven't found the "one" place to find cute girls with great traits, and all my friends are failing at setting me up - here I am... Physical attraction is obviously important and I am looking for someone who is naturally cute but doesn't feel like she always has to be "done up". At the same time, I appreciate someone who likes to dress the part for a night on the town. She doesn't necessarily need to be athletic, but like to stay active and in shape. Ideally she would like to get away every now and then for a crazy weekend in Vegas or a few days spent in a cabin somewhere surrounded by snow! She should be career minded, and although she may not know exactly what she wants to do yet, she succeeds at whatever she puts her mind to. She should be confident and like to go after what she wants (i.e., me). She should be caring, thoughtful, considerate and interested in spoiling me as much as I want to spoil her! And since everything in life, unfortunately is not always fun, I want her to be able to make me... SMILE!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any dogs of my own but have in the past and especially growing up... LOVE dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm all about ambience, so depending on what mood your in for, I like dive bars as much as I do the hot new restaurant of the moment. But I'm always a big fan of the little "hole in the wall" that's been there for years.


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Biking, hiking and running outdoors, especially in the beach towns. COOKING - I love to cook, especially for other people. Reading about everything. Seeing people laugh. And there's nothing sexier than the smile a woman has when she is laughing.

For fun

Getting together w friends and enjoying the incredible weather we're lucky to have - including drinks, food, laughs, movies, shows, and anything new we haven't tried yet. Travelling, especially London and NY.

Last read

Forkes Over Knives was probably the most significant last read for me. Incredible book with a very interesting and entirely different perspective as to how we eat, especially for someone who has spent several years as a fitness instructor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I work regularly with various companies on client relations and marketing. I am also working on some real estate projects as well.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral