Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The possibility of what might be is determined by the effort you invest.

In her own words

Ok… now that you are done looking at my pictures (we all do it), let me introduce myself: We all know our selves by the way our friends and family describe us. So, if you were to ask my friends what kind of person I am, they would say, "honest, caring, funny, a bit weird at times but a great friend...” So now you are thinking to yourself "weird" oh-oh...that sounds bad… Don’t worry, pal… its nothing scary, trust me. I am fiercely loyal to my family and friends. I have the cutest little pooch ever. So, you know you got to be a dog lover. I would try anything adventurous at least once (skydiving would not cut it since I’ve done that already). I never regret anything I do, I believe that the more experiences we go through in life, the more knowledge we possess. Now what am I looking for in a guy. I am looking for someone whom I can explore the world with, be it a hole in the wall dive bar, Broadway show, or a totally different country. The person I would like to meet should have a good sense of humor, be honest, laid back, and easy going. I want a mature man with whom I can enjoy curling up on the couch and watch a movie from time to time; as well as going dancing (I am Latin after all, so you better keep up). If you think we got a lot in common, let’s have coffee, talk and explore the uncharted area of NYC and see where it leads us.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Birds, Dogs

I have a 9yrs old yorkie terrier that is spoiled beyond belief but I love him and will continue to spoil him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love old ruins and warmth.. So any place that combines that both would be ideal. Otherwise, a nice beach with few people

Favorite things

I am not picky about music, as long as there is a variety being played. If I had to choose one, it would be alternative rock. I am always open to trying new adventurous things, be it sky diving/ white water rafting or target practice or even MMA

For fun

I like to spend time with family or friends during the weekend. During Football season, a typical Sunday is watching the games either at home/bar/ or stadium ( huge Giants Fan.) I have a weakness for going to the movies or just hanging with friends

Last read

Usually I read psychological trillers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I currently work in an advertising agency ( Finance department) but would love to expand to have the ability to incorporate traveling with work.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference