Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 in Santa Monica, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Excited to meet you!

In his own words

I think the first thing people tend to notice about me is my personality. I’m someone with a real passion for life and I think it shows in basically everything I do. I put my all into my friendships, work, hobbies—you name it. I would put that same energy into a new relationship with the right person. Maybe that’s you… I am huge fan of traveling and have had some amazing experiences as a result. Last year I toured Paris and London for 10 days and had a great time. I love all things French and am ready to go back any time. Not all of my trips have to be elaborate though, I can be just as happy with a weekend getaway. The nice part is that I can usually fly myself to a great destination. I received my private pilot’s license when I was 17 and went on to get my commercial license after that. Flying is no question my favorite activity and I’ll come up with any excuse to go up. My family is very important to me and I love spending time with them. I have an older half brother and sister. I also have two nephews ages 14 and 18, who are truly awesome people. My family would tell you that my sense of humor is definitely on the sarcastic side. Most people get it pretty quickly, but then again there are some that never do. I hope to find a woman who at least likes to laugh. Making others smile definitely makes me happy. As does renovating my home. I have been continually working on it for years now and only have the bathrooms left to do. When it comes to my taste in music, I can’t say it is terribly diverse. I have to admit I wind up listening to the same music over and over again. It’s only occasionally that I add a new song to the mix. I think part of what makes me a good partner is that I am dedicated to supporting the person I am with. At this point in my life, I am ready to settle down with the right woman. My hope in being on Match is to find a loving, supportive woman who is successful and driven. I’m looking for an equal partnership in that we both compliment each other. The ideal match for me would be a woman who is caring, impassioned and adventurous. If this sounds like you, send me a message. Maybe we’re a match…

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a dog, Cody who is 9. I have had him since he was 3 months old. He’s crazy and energetic like his owner.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Mexican, Italian, Michael’s in Santa Monica, Il Cielo in Beverly Hills, Josie, Ca’ Dario in Santa Barbara.

Favorite things

My dog Cody, airplanes, my cars (I have 3, I like my rides and I am very sentimental). Author: Eckhart Tolle. Movie: The Princess Bride. Music: Owl City and Louis La Roche.

For fun

Hiking, flying, concerts (I have season tickets to the Hollywood Bowl), movies and nice restaurants.

Last read

Emotional Intelligence



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the CEO of a technology consulting firm that I started in 2003.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did things backward, I have been working professionally since I was 14. I am currently attending Santa Monica College and about to transfer to UCLA or Pepperdine finish my bachelor’s degree.